hi larling!Originally posted by ditzy:hello mooku![]()
i donno.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe I'll also buy a bottle of wine and keep it. Any recommandation?![]()
so practical.Originally posted by FireIce:whether cig or alcohol, most impt must sign up premier membership lah
nooopipi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:you chi cuo yao le
i go exercise~
WTF.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:so practical.
I promised you when I got scholarship that time, but I abit lazy leh..
Dont worry, the ATM is just beside the 7-11, I wont miss out.
when u are intoxicated with nicotine and alcohol, im not sure if u can press correctlyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:so practical.
I promised you when I got scholarship that time, but I abit lazy leh..
Dont worry, the ATM is just beside the 7-11, I wont miss out.
I neber smoke b4 leh.Originally posted by FireIce:when u are intoxicated with nicotine and alcohol, im not sure if u can press correctly
Den use the money to pay for P member. u stupid or wad.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I neber smoke b4 leh.![]()
Me thinking of what picture to put.Originally posted by Pitot:Den use the money to pay for P member. u stupid or wad.![]()
simple, black colour.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me thinking of what picture to put.
no fish!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
i know what to do for my next video.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
i know what to do for my next video.![]()

something gotta do with school gangster.Originally posted by ditzy:
and u going to draw reference from Tao Xue Wei Long?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:something gotta do with school gangster.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:something gotta do with school gangster.![]()
no.Originally posted by FireIce:and u going to draw reference from Tao Xue Wei Long?
no.Originally posted by ditzy: