+1Originally posted by R3SsH|n:tell the DM...if he is not going settle the matter for you...then you will call the police..
the only people some gangsters are afraid of are the police...
You think they give you chance meh?Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Wah really siao liao... =,= I no gangster friends... got friends but not so power one... Can I trick them like "Eh you got brothers around, I call mine la den we settle" den I go call police??
can the police protect you 24/7? if so, go ahead and call the police.. but i assure you that they wont let the matter rest.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Wah really siao liao... =,= I no gangster friends... got friends but not so power one... Can I trick them like "Eh you got brothers around, I call mine la den we settle" den I go call police??
tell that gangster your intention is not to pick a fight. you just want to know why is that guy picking on you..Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:The guy that lost the DotA match siam away den I need to deal with this guy... zzz whats up with him men? I got de zui him meh?? Anyway I dun wish to tell my parents about this... dun wan them to get pressured.. they very pressured and stress already cos we moving house soon... haix...
X2Originally posted by mhcampboy:kids...![]()
then you tell that gangster...u give him 2 choice..either let you settle with jack one on one...or tell the gangster to settle with your friend...999...Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Nah he is sec 3.. But I would most probably win him anyway.... =,= but this pai kia damn fierce leh.. I tell him I want settle alone with Jack he sure say "he my friend etc etc" I talk nicely to him later he kp me guniang or what den still wan hantam me how?
if he die die wan whack you.. then just let him whack for onceOriginally posted by DieLiaoLa:Nah he is sec 3.. But I would most probably win him anyway.... =,= but this pai kia damn fierce leh.. I tell him I want settle alone with Jack he sure say "he my friend etc etc" I talk nicely to him later he kp me guniang or what den still wan hantam me how?