jack ah guaOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:then you tell that gangster...u give him 2 choice..either let you settle with jack one on one...or tell the gangster to settle with your friend...999...
if he say you ah gua call police...then u say jack is ah gua oso...![]()
x2..pride important...very...Originally posted by mamamamama:if he die die wan whack you.. then just let him whack for once
after that sure over de..
but then your pride also no more..
Dun worry, just tell them. They might scold you lah, but it's nothing one. Tomolo they will forget about it liao. I think your parents rather scold you and push the school to take actions than risk of losing you, their children. Besides, When you have problems, shouldn't you talk to your parents first?Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:The guy that lost the DotA match siam away den I need to deal with this guy... zzz whats up with him men? I got de zui him meh?? Anyway I dun wish to tell my parents about this... dun wan them to get pressured.. they very pressured and stress already cos we moving house soon... haix...
at least for some la..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:x2..pride important...very...
good suggestion..Originally posted by octega:Go to the discipline master, tell him wat happen, since neither side has yet to fight, I am sure no punishment will be met out one. Get the DM as the mediator, the dude involved into a private room and settle the conflict there. If got more than one party, settle it one dude at a time.
Dun tell ur DM then make him punish them, will make things worst.
Dun settle it in public environment, us being Asians want to "save face", so instead of settling it, it can make things worst.
Dun settle it one-to-many, again the "save face" thing. 3 person enough, you, the mediator and the dude. Usually, with a mediator in a private setting, things can work out peacefully one.
First of all ,why did you even bother to confront him? You were asking for a fight. Just leave the namecallers alone next time.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Ok, this problem is more or less I start one.. but please help me k?
I am in Sec 3. Recently there was a DotA match between my ex class and another ex Sec 2 class. There are no prizes for the winner, it's just for the pleasure and fame. Our class won and they were not happy, they started spouting nonsense and said "my face very kiam pah (have a temptation to hit my face)" and I am very "kao peh (irritating in a more vulgar way). Ok I admit I did laugh at them when we won...
Obviously my classmates and I were not very happy. I went to his class to find him. He is now in a NA class. Got a lot of pai kia friends I presume. I said something along this line "Eh Jack(Coded for confidential purposes), why you scold me? Can come out explain anot?". Suddenly out of nowhere, his "pai kia" friend started spouting nonsense like "Eh boy who you think you are? You know who I am anot? You think you big gangster arh? KNNBCCB **^#$%@##$%@#$" Then I gave a firm reply which is like "I not talking to you, I talking to Jack." Then he goes "KNN $#%!#$$#@%!#@" and he spits on me.
I was ****ing unhappy and was about to spit back until a teacher pulls me away and wanted all of us to write a reflection and hand it up to her. After some crap talking with her, he forced all of us to apologize, the pai kia apologized in a very sacarstic way and went away. I knew this would not end like this..
After school, I was on my way to the basketball court to watch my friends play bball. Then another distant friend of mine came to me and said "Oi, they camping for you outside the General office.. Say what want to beat u up." I said "Dun care la.. I go bball court." then his reply was "Oh I told them you were going there too.." I heed his words no more and I went to the bball court. I was confronted by many friends and started giving me crap ways to solve this problem. A few others also confirmed the fact they were outside the GO waiting for me. After like around 20-30 mins, I decided to go home. My friends accompanied me. We went to the GO and no one was there. Heard rumours they went home already and will take me on later.
Now what?? He is a pretty famous Pai Kia in our school. He seen the DM more then I see my grandma. Some say he is a pretty good fighter, took down a sec 4 or 5 guy from other classes. Almost ear off someone's ear, need go to hospital for some stitches. Any solutions to this matter?
You are screwed either way. I suggest you lie low and hope the thing goes off. First of all if you get caught - you get punished by the school and by him later.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Hmm thanks for the good suggestions... I think if I ask the DM as mediator, the pai kia oso not happy... they oso dunno whats mediator one.. the first thought that goes to their mine will be "KNNBCCB THAT CB KIA GO TELL DM? NB HE NO BALLS IZZIT? KNN AFTER SCHOOL LIMPEH GIO GINA DANG YI LAI" den i really screwed up le... I think the best thing now is to confront him, words to words, friends around, and settle the problem. Maybe I can get the friends around him to help me... But I oni noe one of them and we not very close
Malaysia rule ah? u dam stupid just like ur nick.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:bring a pocketknife. and pay ahbengs to accompany u.
use my idea. NEVER fail before.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:After I ask him where he chap if he say liao den what? He ask me where i chap i say what?? Den I walk away? Wun he wan to hantam me even more? But thanks for all your suggestions... good thing no one say something like "go lick his boots next time got tai chi can ask him help sumore"
Yes, Malaysia rules. My nick sounds stupid, but you, your parents and your daughter that you have never seen since your ex-girlfriend moved to Africa when she discovered she was pregnant with your kid are all idiotic morons that can't spell 'stewardesses'.Originally posted by silvercap:Malaysia rule ah? u dam stupid just like ur nick.
it's not his fault, so why should he apologize? only sissies and wussies do those things. call the police, threaten him and spit on his face. yes, call the cops first.Originally posted by SMLJ.sg:Aiya when he come to confront u again,just apologise to him lor.If he still not happy den let him whack u lar,after that this whole issue sure over already.Either that or if u got the balls,ask him for 1 on 1 if u still wanna save whatever pride that u have left.
Rubbish Malaysian!Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Yes, Malaysia rules. My nick sounds stupid, but you, your parents and your daughter that you have never seen since your ex-girlfriend moved to Africa when she discovered she was pregnant with your kid are all idiotic morons that can't spell 'stewardesses'.
That's all you got?Originally posted by silvercap:Rubbish Malaysian!