i say last resort le mah. if you know you going to get surronded and whack you better defend yourself lorOriginally posted by seow:Small dispute, what for create such a big ruckus until need to bring knives in to stab people.![]()
come come. i lazy to read so many replies so i'll get straight to the point.. points.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Ok, this problem is more or less I start one.. but please help me k?
I am in Sec 3. Recently there was a DotA match between my ex class and another ex Sec 2 class. There are no prizes for the winner, it's just for the pleasure and fame. Our class won and they were not happy, they started spouting nonsense and said "my face very kiam pah (have a temptation to hit my face)" and I am very "kao peh (irritating in a more vulgar way). Ok I admit I did laugh at them when we won...
Obviously my classmates and I were not very happy. I went to his class to find him. He is now in a NA class. Got a lot of pai kia friends I presume. I said something along this line "Eh Jack(Coded for confidential purposes), why you scold me? Can come out explain anot?". Suddenly out of nowhere, his "pai kia" friend started spouting nonsense like "Eh boy who you think you are? You know who I am anot? You think you big gangster arh? KNNBCCB **^#$%@##$%@#$" Then I gave a firm reply which is like "I not talking to you, I talking to Jack." Then he goes "KNN $#%!#$$#@%!#@" and he spits on me.
I was ****ing unhappy and was about to spit back until a teacher pulls me away and wanted all of us to write a reflection and hand it up to her. After some crap talking with her, he forced all of us to apologize, the pai kia apologized in a very sacarstic way and went away. I knew this would not end like this..
After school, I was on my way to the basketball court to watch my friends play bball. Then another distant friend of mine came to me and said "Oi, they camping for you outside the General office.. Say what want to beat u up." I said "Dun care la.. I go bball court." then his reply was "Oh I told them you were going there too.." I heed his words no more and I went to the bball court. I was confronted by many friends and started giving me crap ways to solve this problem. A few others also confirmed the fact they were outside the GO waiting for me. After like around 20-30 mins, I decided to go home. My friends accompanied me. We went to the GO and no one was there. Heard rumours they went home already and will take me on later.
Now what?? He is a pretty famous Pai Kia in our school. He seen the DM more then I see my grandma. Some say he is a pretty good fighter, took down a sec 4 or 5 guy from other classes. Almost ear off someone's ear, need go to hospital for some stitches. Any solutions to this matter?
A few years ago when still in primary school, I used to be involved in such childish episodes. Now when I look back, I just laugh it off as part of growing up.Originally posted by norm:I think this happen because of self pride. Each feel that their dignity is insulted and want to take revenge. Just wait a few days and things will cool down. Don't worry. When we grow up, we will view it as just another episode in our childhood.
Please read like 186468464321503504649 times more before you say anything.Originally posted by [email protected]:you are at fault too. please. you said that becoz you won him in that game DOTA and u when to his class to comfront him, u r in the fault also. becoz you provoked his friends ya. and dont think the police will bring him to jail unless him have enough envidence or else.. both of you are at fault. you shouldnt have gone to his class or else it wouldnt have had happen. you should blame urself for looking trouble. Dont think you are right in everything. dont seek help here when u got yourself into trouble. you deserve it ! police will investigate you and the gang, they will check with ur teachers with ur conduct. its very important. why are you bringing trouble to urself. i think you are very stupid. Not using ur head, im not scolding you or anything, i just cannot believe my eyes that you go bloody comfront him at class. you are no good at all. you deserved it. please think many times before u do anything. think of what will happen before you commit something. Its very important in life.
maybe because last time no shopping centre to hangout. maybe now different case.Originally posted by Ayukat:Actualli hor, last time amk there got 1 big boss gangster, sort of friend's brother, ya I mean real blood brother.
But after they build a police HQ in the middle of the road... like no one scare of the gangster liao.![]()
Dun be so childish, can or not?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:What do Hi5 and Barney have to do with me getting permission to sur SgForums? moronic idiot. son of a bit*h. your mom's a bit*h, you're her son.
agree, the zeng hu will always win in the end 1 la... its onli dat the mata lazy 2 catch all of them in sg ma...Originally posted by Agenda:I got a friend.. last time police..
He was a paikia before, he said.. all these no use 1.. act tough then when police really arrest they will really cry sorry sir sorry sir
Agree +1Originally posted by Agenda:I got a friend.. last time police..
He was a paikia before, he said.. all these no use 1.. act tough then when police really arrest they will really cry sorry sir sorry sir