i didn't know a sch fight can get you a blacklisted in the working society.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:grow up? yea grow up working with bad records trailing behind
only man fightOriginally posted by Classyfied:lol...provided that the pai kia nvr call his firends lor..1v1 spar can...if he ham ji call fiends and u no friends help u how to 1v1 spar?
I think so, next time "aku1b0d0" must get parents permission b4 post here.Originally posted by mhcampboy:You all still watching Hi 5 or barney and friends???
What do Hi5 and Barney have to do with me getting permission to sur SgForums? moronic idiot. son of a bit*h. your mom's a bit*h, you're her son.Originally posted by silvercap:I think so, next time "aku1b0d0" must get parents permission b4 post here.
Originally posted by buses_galore:If you do not mind getting into big shit do a mental block and foget everything take a metal rod and whack at full force onto his head simultaneously from his back.Do not be afraid when carrying that out.Most important do not hesitate.Kill Or Get Killed
walan eh, whats the knife for?Originally posted by hisoka:first try and find out if he really got gangster connections. by gangsters i dun mean just ah bengs.
if don't have then very simple ask him come and whack you where you know a teacher will be able to see then call police. make sure his future ruined.
if real gangster then go apolygise and maybe get the DM or some older teacher to mediate as suggested. if cannot make sure you like keep a knife with you and hide it.
Not sure what the police can help actually if real gangsters, cos i don't think they would agree to let you help bait them out to hit you and then get all of them including pple not around by "torture" out the info
aim there for what? go look up books on the vunerable parts lah, but make sure got witness that he atk first. one convenient place would be the balls. and then aim for the neckOriginally posted by zaxis:only man fight
ku niang like to call gang one
fighting can be any where, school toilet also can
just do not do it openly,
remember look where you punch, aim his head best above the ear portion then somewhere near nose, once noise little bit hit, blood start to bleed, he panick , aim more left punch right punch his head,
ting ting, you won
ask bear about legal knives.Originally posted by seow:walan eh, whats the knife for?
Even if nothing happens, he is found with it, GG!
3 main weakpoints that i've seen/experienced before: lower jaw, left ribcage and nose. u can punch the jaw, kick the ribcage or punch jack's nose. if u punch the lower jaw upwards, i would damage his brain. if u knee his ribcage, the ribcage could break and pierce his heart. if u punch his nose, he could faint.Originally posted by hisoka:aim there for what? go look up books on the vunerable parts lah, but make sure got witness that he atk first. one convenient place would be the balls. and then aim for the neck
this is for school toilet fightingOriginally posted by hisoka:aim there for what? go look up books on the vunerable parts lah, but make sure got witness that he atk first. one convenient place would be the balls. and then aim for the neck
nose easy blood bleed,Originally posted by aku1b0d0:3 main weakpoints that i've seen/experienced before: lower jaw, left ribcage and nose. u can punch the jaw, kick the ribcage or punch jack's nose. if u punch the lower jaw upwards, i would damage his brain. if u knee his ribcage, the ribcage could break and pierce his heart. if u punch his nose, he could faint.
Small dispute, what for create such a big ruckus until need to bring knives in to stab people.Originally posted by hisoka:ask bear about legal knives.
the knife for attacking if surronded by a group of gangsters lor. but must make sure you hide and poke straight don't hold and let pple see. the point is to kill or seriously hurt a person + lots of blood so pple will be scared and stunned.