She's improving mah. At least she likes some guys.Originally posted by Bontakun:I know, but now you like a few guys as well mah. So got hope for those guys out there loh. Well not at the moment lah.![]()
I want my ******(censored for protection of identity) Bedsheets Promoter GirlOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:She's improving mah. At least she likes some guys.
3rd page yahoo!!![]()
Originally posted by GreatBallsofFire:If you can get a GF this way, let me know..
I can try also, here's my advert
These are the characteristics I am looking for:
Race: Human, Elves (For elves, I wanna meet Arwen of LOTR)
Height: (> 160cm) AND (< 180cm)
Year of Birth: no younger than 1985
Horoscope: ???? I dont bother, if so fussy, then i want blood type, eye colour, hair colour, hair type- curly or straight liao
Education: An education is nothing if you are a DOOFUS in life
Relationship: Single and optionated
About me:
Race: Human
Height: 178cm
Date of Birth: 1982
Horoscope: Leo
Education: Diploma in Mechatronics
Relationship: Has never been single since the day I was born.
Religion: Atheist
My major strength:
See things from different point of views. I can see the not just good and bad sides, but also from a neutral standpoint.
My major weakness:
I sleep a lot.
So if you managed to get let me know hor... so that I can try my luck heeeeee...![]()
Fireice, interested? heee

Originally posted by missqi:![]()
see how lah.
i no like to go outings and show my zhen mien mu.....![]()
Originally posted by GreatBallsofFire:If you can get a GF this way, let me know..
I can try also, here's my advert
These are the characteristics I am looking for:
Race: Human, Elves (For elves, I wanna meet Arwen of LOTR)
Height: (> 160cm) AND (< 180cm)
Year of Birth: no younger than 1985
Horoscope: ???? I dont bother, if so fussy, then i want blood type, eye colour, hair colour, hair type- curly or straight liao
Education: An education is nothing if you are a DOOFUS in life
Relationship: Single and optionated
About me:
Race: Human
Height: 178cm
Date of Birth: 1982
Horoscope: Leo
Education: Diploma in Mechatronics
Relationship: Has never been single since the day I was born.
Religion: Atheist
My major strength:
See things from different point of views. I can see the not just good and bad sides, but also from a neutral standpoint.
My major weakness:
I sleep a lot.
So if you managed to get let me know hor... so that I can try my luck heeeeee...![]()
Fireice, interested? heee
I should give you points for being so painfully honest.Originally posted by SoulDivine:My major weakness:
Short attention span. For example, today I may be interested in you, but tomorrow I will be interested in something else.
My motive for posting this thread is to find a suitable girlfriend/potential-wife-to-be.
hmm yea I just notice...Originally posted by Cystaire:I should give you points for being so painfully honest.
But you should know this kind of weakness will win you no girlfriends.![]()
kinda TS is double mind though hes lookin for gf/wife potenial yet...must endure his unfaithfulness..=> flingOriginally posted by rainee:hmm yea I just notice...
means that the threadstarter mite be unable to commit?
I suggest you remedy this weakness first before you look for a potential wife to be leh...cos the girl wun feel secure knowing that you will only be interested in her for a while, then the next day you are off going after someone new![]()
u got meet this guy before horOriginally posted by pierre^^:Souldivine ar ...
is this a joke?
yea lorOriginally posted by o°flamingoO.o°O.o°:kinda TS is double mind though hes lookin for gf/wife potenial yet...must endure his unfaithfulness..=> fling![]()
ya, e pizza outingOriginally posted by rainee:u got meet this guy before hor![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by pierre^^:ya, e pizza outing![]()
Doesn't sound like a joke. The language style is straightforward and quite sincere.Originally posted by pierre^^:Souldivine ar ...
is this a joke?
You can too leh.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
i just remember him as a very quiet guy...but maybe cos i was sitting at the other table...
maybe you can add ur impression of him to help add to his testimonial ba![]()
i oledi said he looks quite okie and that he seems like a quiet and nice guy, like dat stil not enuff?Originally posted by Bontakun:You can too leh.![]()
maybe he is those tut-tut kindOriginally posted by Cystaire:Doesn't sound like a joke. The language style is straightforward and quite sincere.
I think the TS is really speaking his mind.
Dats like machiam not enuf... hmm...Originally posted by rainee:i oledi said he looks quite okie and that he seems like a quiet and nice guy, like dat stil not enuff?
like wat i said i didnt have much chance to interact wif him during that one outing, so I dun really know how he is like![]()
then wat more shud i say?Originally posted by Bontakun:Dats like machiam not enuf... hmm...
1st impression of him not bad to you, but actually... what I see is all odd leh. but since he wanna do this den fine with me. Juz dat I dun see good "endings"... but I tink too much anywae.Originally posted by rainee:then wat more shud i say?![]()
i dunno...the first impression he gave me was that he is a quiet guy...you know those guy who looks studious and serious one? that's the first impression...Originally posted by Bontakun:1st impression of him not bad to you, but actually... what I see is all odd leh. but since he wanna do this den fine with me. Juz dat I dun see good "endings"... but I tink too much anywae.![]()