Hmm... dats where his similarity ends with me..Originally posted by rainee:i dunno...the first impression he gave me was that he is a quiet guy...you know those guy who looks studious and serious one? that's the first impression...
but after that didnt talk much le..![]()
wei dun anihw call ppl despo laOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:I hope you understand that this simply wont work.
I am sure that there are despo girls out there. But even despo girls wont like despo boys.
THE END.
mm i think hes shortlisting pp, focus on his finds..heng i dont fall into his category..Originally posted by rainee:he is just trying his luck la
but i think the percentage of succeeding is very low...
i teach u sth...go participate in threads, get to know more ppl, chat with them, and then go outing...confirm will be able to find one better than doing it this way![]()
wa this makes it sound like attending an interviewOriginally posted by o°flamingoO.o°O.o°:mm i think hes shortlisting pp, focus on his finds..heng i dont fall into his category..![]()
He should also note that, while he is choosing, others are ALSO choosing.Originally posted by rainee:wa this makes it sound like attending an interview![]()
Percentage quite low to begin with, but reduced even more by poor marketing.Originally posted by rainee:he is just trying his luck la
but i think the percentage of succeeding is very low...
i teach u sth...go participate in threads, get to know more ppl, chat with them, and then go outing...confirm will be able to find one better than doing it this way![]()
Originally posted by pierre^^:em if he wrote lidat
issit that called
LYING?
lets do an experiment. y dun u create a new topic, with dat introducing urself, and we'll see if anyone is lining up to meet you?Originally posted by Cystaire:
I said before, I give him points for his brutal honesty.
As for who that summary actually describes, I shall leave you to guess.
Are you saying you would not be attracted by a man with those attributes?Originally posted by rainee:no la, i tink girls wud be more willing to meet him if he can show some charm and personality through his postings![]()
WAH RAO EH... SIMI SAI? RISING SIGN ALSO CHU LIAO....Originally posted by SoulDivine:Can introduce yourself/girls/ladies to me? I only need to know the email address that is use for chatting on MSN messenger.
These are the characteristics I am looking for:
Race: Singaporean Chinese
Height: (> 160cm) AND (< 180cm)
Year of Birth: 1984 - 1989
Horoscope: Aquarius OR Gemini OR Virgo OR Libra
Education: 'A' Level or diploma and above
Relationship: Must be currently single
About me:
Height: 178cm
Date of Birth: 10 Jun 1983
Horoscope: Gemini/Capricorn (Capricorn is my rising sign)
Education: Diploma in Electronics, Computer, Computer Engineering
Relationship: Has always been single since the day I was born.
Religion: Free-thinker
Occupation: Student (Currently studying full-time for my Degree in IT)
My major strength:
See things from different point of views. I can see the bad side of something which is good, and the good side of something which is bad.
My major weakness:
Short attention span. For example, today I may be interested in you, but tomorrow I will be interested in something else.
My motive for posting this thread is to find a suitable girlfriend/potential-wife-to-be.
no, but it is very easy to list out those...not really that convincing enuffOriginally posted by Cystaire:Are you saying you would not be attracted by a man with those attributes?
Sho Ryu Ken!Originally posted by Yunhaier:WAH RAO EH... SIMI SAI? RISING SIGN ALSO CHU LIAO....![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Cystaire:hahhaahaha!
Percentage quite low to begin with, but reduced even more by poor marketing.
If he wrote...
[b]About me:
I have an average physical appearance which sets people at ease when they talk with me. As such I have an excellent social network which is not very large, but very solid. People trust me and believe they can confide their secrets to me.
I don't take star signs seriously, because I believe everyone is unique and have unique social interactions. I always listen attentively to learn more about a person's individual character and aspirations.
I am currently training to become a CEO of a IT firm, that will exploit an industry niche for bioinformatics and life science software applications.
My major strength:
I am a born leader. People always seek my advice before making major decisions. I have an uncanny ability to turn dreams into reality by planning carefully and fulfilling them step by step. I am an island of stability and dependability when everything seems to go wrong.
My major weakness:
I am so focused on my goals that others have complained about my stubborness. Once I set my sights on something, I will not give up easily. If I love a woman, I will love her as my one and only. I will never let her go unless she doesn't love me anymore.
...I assure you women will be lining up by the dozens to meet him.
I was laughing the hell out of myself.Originally posted by Bontakun:Sho Ryu Ken!![]()
Hey! I neber said that was describing me.Originally posted by Ito_^:lets do an experiment. y dun u create a new topic, with dat introducing urself, and we'll see if anyone is lining up to meet you?![]()
Are you saying it's too good to be true?Originally posted by rainee:no, but it is very easy to list out those...not really that convincing enuff![]()
Yeah it's too damn obvious. I wouldn't call it subtle honesty - if I read the summary I would instantly feel it was just pure, sweet, unabashed lying.Originally posted by Vindictiv3:hahhaahaha!
man i bet u write superb resumes.
this is called the subtle honestly seasoned with honey trick.
technically no one can call u a liar, cos u stated ur bad points,
but
u turn it so as such you only potray the good point OF the bad points!
it takes people who are conscious to really know what your hiding between the lines![]()
NOW! lets tell him why he'll fail to meet any women.Originally posted by SoulDivine:Can introduce yourself/girls/ladies to me? I only need to know the email address that is use for chatting on MSN messenger.
Height: (> 160cm) AND (< 180cm)
Year of Birth: 1984 - 1989
Horoscope: Aquarius OR Gemini OR Virgo OR Libra
Education: 'A' Level or diploma and above
About me:
Relationship: Has always been single since the day I was born.
My major strength:
See things from different point of views. I can see the bad side of something which is good, and the good side of something which is bad.
My major weakness:
Short attention span. For example, today I may be interested in you, but tomorrow I will be interested in something else.
My motive for posting this thread is to find a suitable girlfriend/potential-wife-to-be.
where got stability and certainty? he oledi said he might change his mind one worOriginally posted by Cystaire:Are you saying it's too good to be true?
A stubborn man who is committed to love. Who would pursue his career goals singlemindedly with strong self-confidence. Who is an island of stability in a world of uncertainty.
Isn't that what most women want?
Originally posted by Vindictiv3:Man you are rather cruel.
NOW! lets tell him why he'll fail to meet any women.
[b]Can introduce yourself/girls/ladies to me? I only need to know the email address that is use for chatting on MSN messenger.
Race: Singaporean Chinese too percific = potential racist
Height: (> 160cm) AND (< 180cm) bpercific height = social mindset = you want your woman shorter than u = your one who cant take a woman who could surpass you = could become an issue if ur future woman is more sucessful than you are
Year of Birth: 1984 - 1989 means your partically superficial and stereotypical, you judge a woman by her career,looks before you care about personality or mindset, do remb that not everyone acts their age
Horoscope: Aquarius OR Gemini OR Virgo OR Libra Superstitious, can become a hassle in a relationship.
Education: 'A' Level or diploma and above you've a tendency to look down on people who are lesser off than you are in every field. thus could potray an air of unjustified arrogance.
About me:
Relationship: Has always been single since the day I was born. after all reasons stated above. now WE KNOW why ur single![]()
My major strength:
My major weakness:
this shows u fail in the art of attraction, never EVER EVER tell a woman that your looking for someone, you give an impression of a desperado or a loser, always show like as if uve no strings attached but not readily available.
when sayin so, the woman feels like your eyeing her, she might get on the defensive mode and be wary of u, thus lowering ur chances of snagging her.
Internet Lessons themed " I TARZAN, U JANE, ME LOSER, YOU NOT - a book on how to get a life for the modern day cavemen " provided by
Vindictive aka stephie
[b][/b]