streamieeeeeeeeee~~~~Originally posted by littlestream:Of all the CNY goodies, I love pineapple tarts best!!!But we don't have it here!
So, no chance to buy/eat unless I bake it myself. Just looking at the recipe I am tired liao.
Bak kwa? Bought 1 box liao. But me not big into bak kwa.Our bak kwa is product of Canada, specifically from British Columbia. Like this :
Got many flavours too.![]()
go buy the salmon one...hehehhehe~~Originally posted by littlestream:Of all the CNY goodies, I love pineapple tarts best!!!But we don't have it here!
So, no chance to buy/eat unless I bake it myself. Just looking at the recipe I am tired liao.
Bak kwa? Bought 1 box liao. But me not big into bak kwa.Our bak kwa is product of Canada, specifically from British Columbia. Like this :
the oreo one arh?Originally posted by MooKu:eatig the choco wafer sticks
nonoonoo the kind.. like love letter got layers one... then inside ish chocolate...Originally posted by StarPuppy:the oreo one arh?![]()
Wah lao... Cantonese pinyin...Originally posted by StarPuppy:xiang xiang li tai fong fu![]()
for chinese new year??Originally posted by sbst275:Lighting up ceremony
hello LSOriginally posted by littlestream:Of all the CNY goodies, I love pineapple tarts best!!!But we don't have it here!
i'm sorryOriginally posted by Pitot:It pisses me off when people view your profile and when u click their's its restricted.![]()
Especially whe its a pretty girl![]()
watching his DVDs???Originally posted by FireIce:where snoopy darling?
new crapbox open so long he still haben sign in
this year i'm going to send a few... to my ex-colleagues and maybe one to my ex civics tutor....Originally posted by sbst275:streamie...
Anyway... Who still send cards?
defintely got talk something one mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:for chinese new year??
how come got speech??
arh..tat oneOriginally posted by MooKu:nonoonoo the kind.. like love letter got layers one... then inside ish chocolate...
yesOriginally posted by sbst275:Lighting up ceremony
Light up ceremony not over meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Lighting up ceremony
hi pillow~~Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hi again, sorry just now go do alot of things, alot of school stuff, tiring, half way project![]()
no need to suan me maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao... Cantonese pinyin...![]()
Over le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Light up ceremony not over meh?![]()
i tried it once... nth special...Originally posted by StarPuppy:arh..tat one
i tell u arh..the oreo de..is really yucky![]()
its edible lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:arh..tat one
i tell u arh..the oreo de..is really yucky![]()
is he having lessons today?Originally posted by FireIce:where snoopy darling?
new crapbox open so long he still haben sign in