oh...then what happened tp the speech???Originally posted by sbst275:defintely got talk something one mah
pitot, it's ok... I only heard abt it when they changed the scene
that why say u missed somethinkOriginally posted by sbst275:You missed something great
Serious
hee hee.............mookieeeeee~~~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:streamieeeeeeeeee~~~~
wat will you be baking/cooking this CNY?
Not too sureOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh...then what happened tp the speech???
i dun like the chocolateOriginally posted by MooKu:i tried it once... nth special...
i never really fancied oreos... i only like the chocolate biscuit but i don't like the cream hehehehehetoo sweet.
Hi littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:Of all the CNY goodies, I love pineapple tarts best!!!But we don't have it here!
So, no chance to buy/eat unless I bake it myself. Just looking at the recipe I am tired liao.
Bak kwa? Bought 1 box liao. But me not big into bak kwa.Our bak kwa is product of Canada, specifically from British Columbia. Like this :
Got many flavours too.![]()
kai gong! kai gong!Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.............mookieeeeee~~~~~~
i was browsing the recipe books last nite. thinking of kueh bangkit and pineapple tarts. but mind willing, body unwilling leh.
have been spending too much time on youtube lately. ignoring the chores too. i better get my act together.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:hi pillow~~
euu eat anything de lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:its edible lah...
not THAT bad....
hehehe~

Originally posted by MooKu:i'm sorry
which picture u want to see? i send to you okie?
GotOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:this year got firecrackers or not?
quick quick make!!Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.............mookieeeeee~~~~~~
i was browsing the recipe books last nite. thinking of kueh bangkit and pineapple tarts. but mind willing, body unwilling leh.
have been spending too much time on youtube lately. ignoring the chores too. i better get my act together.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:I calculated my expenditure for the ASEAN championship.
I spent a total of $17 on tickets.
I got to see the highest goal count in singapore history.
Extra time.
Penalty shoot out.
Boycott.
get to know some girls
saw plenty more beautiful ones.
shouted vulgarities with out limitation.
hmm. worth it.![]()
IDIOT!!!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Orh. I thought how come still have.Originally posted by sbst275:Over le...
Left with countdown
weren't you trying to view my friendster profile?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
oh yah, it's good? hmm......okay, i am going to the store after work today so i'll check it out. thanks for the suggestions.Originally posted by udontknowme:go buy the salmon one...hehehhehe~~
the colour is really kinda gross...hohoho~
soaking in the atmosphere...pricelessOriginally posted by Pitot:I calculated my expenditure for the ASEAN championship.
I spent a total of $17 on tickets.
I got to see the highest goal count in singapore history.
Extra time.
Penalty shoot out.
Boycott.
get to know some girls
saw plenty more beautiful ones.
shouted vulgarities with out limitation.
hmm. worth it.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:IDIOT!!!
mookie is the pretty girl who viewed your profile but set hers to private larh....
kekeke~