u just looking at her cleavage nia right?Originally posted by Pitot:if u guys got new aper today, look out for the ang mo babe on the second last page.
pretty, painted her shirt face and cleavage with singapore.![]()
PDA and laptop same thing?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where got? RP students pay for their own laptop.![]()
depends on when your later is...Originally posted by MooKu:i will miss euu too~
u will still be around later, hor?
That ant was done in jest. I'm still thinking of some designs, but no idea what to draw leh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:mooku and mayi frenster easiers to see de![]()
one is cow and one is ant![]()
who know SOKA celebrate there again?Originally posted by Pitot:Last large football match.
yay!Originally posted by MooKu:its ok, i will not meet u again!![]()
u got mine meh?Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:and urs is a puppy!![]()
nopeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u got mine meh?![]()
oh pls, cleavage is only a part of the criteriaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u just looking at her cleavage nia right?![]()
Got. Just click on my profile for the email to add me. I very lazy...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:mayi got frenster? addlea add lea, can see from sgforum frenster, me ish same name
draw your smiley face laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That ant was done in jest. I'm still thinking of some designs, but no idea what to draw leh....![]()
dun think so..Originally posted by zaxis:who know SOKA celebrate there again?
they did there once.
almost same like NDP with firework display
but without RED lion & RSAF
yep. i just got it from my friend. lucky nvr click.Originally posted by seow:eh, msn got new virus.
some improfile.net link with your email, then will launch trojan horse.
Got two people in my list kanna already.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
No... just very angry that we need to pay ourselves...Originally posted by seow:PDA and laptop same thing?![]()
older than you + must be mature right?Originally posted by Pitot:oh pls, cleavage is only a part of the criteria![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:yep. i just got it from my friend. lucky nvr click.![]()
my mum also everytime buy -_-Originally posted by FireIce:i jus had a polar chicken pie
mom say 3 for $3!