err, i met her before leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:IDIOT!!!
mookie is the pretty girl who viewed your profile but set hers to private larh....
kekeke~
Originally posted by Pitot:I calculated my expenditure for the ASEAN championship.
I spent a total of $17 on tickets.
I got to see the highest goal count in singapore history.
Extra time.
Penalty shoot out.
Boycott.
get to know some girls
saw plenty more beautiful ones.
shouted vulgarities with out limitation.
hmm. worth it.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:err, i met her before leh.![]()
Do i have urs?Originally posted by MooKu:weren't you trying to view my friendster profile?![]()
hello starpupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello LS![]()
erm....its ok lah...ahahah...Originally posted by littlestream:oh yah, it's good? hmm......okay, i am going to the store after work today so i'll check it out. thanks for the suggestions.![]()
mooku and mayi frenster easiers to see deOriginally posted by MooKu:weren't you trying to view my friendster profile?![]()
OI!Originally posted by Pitot:err, i met her before leh.![]()
if u guys got new aper today, look out for the ang mo babe on the second last page.Originally posted by StarPuppy:soaking in the atmosphere...priceless
for everything else..theres MasterCard![]()
and urs is a puppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:mooku and mayi frenster easiers to see de![]()
one is cow and one is ant![]()
byebye~~~~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:
5 mins more and i go watch teebee...
hope everything is good over thereOriginally posted by littlestream:hello starpup![]()
oh.Originally posted by udontknowme:OI!
where is your sense of humour???????
yeah~~~ must play along~~
I like kueh bahlu!Originally posted by MooKu:quick quick make!!
then send some to me...just in time for CNY
how abt... kueh bahlu?i used to wait beside my grandma as she made it using the charcoal-fired stove... then as soon as she removed the cake from the mould, my brother and i would quickly eat
then i'd help her to kiap the patterns on the kueh bangkit!
wat are you watching on youtube?
its not lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and udon frenster profile i remember correctly is a pic of einstein![]()
Last large football match.Originally posted by sbst275:So the Thailand vs SG match is the last event to be held at the Nat Stadium?
Where got? RP students pay for their own laptop.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway....
I read BT... Poly students getting sponsered PDA...
i will miss euu too~Originally posted by udontknowme:byebye~~~~~~~
i will miss euu dep dep~~
sbs!!!Originally posted by sbst275:streamie...
Anyway... Who still send cards?

its ok, i will not meet u again!Originally posted by Pitot:oh.
HAHAHAHAHAHURHURHURHURHURHURHAHAHA