that was rather insensitive.Originally posted by FireIce:in this case, pls let me have pierre png
only god knows whether she will leave over 20 years or more.Originally posted by Gordonator:saw the article on Today yesterday. doctor says that due to the liver transplant she did years ago, she has a maximun lifespan of only 20 to 25 years.![]()
typo errorOriginally posted by rocky_509:only got knows whether she will leave over 20 years or more.
yalor.heheOriginally posted by pqr:typo error
TOUCH WOOD!!Originally posted by KuchikiShaun:Ya, at least she knows roughly how long she has to live.
Any of us could just drop dead anytime. Even while I'm typing this!
CHOY!!![]()
she oso dunnoe.. scarly her liver fails before dat due to other illness, or accidents happen..Originally posted by KuchikiShaun:Ya, at least she knows roughly how long she has to live.
CHOY!!![]()
r u referring to Taiwan Shu wei lun's sudden death?Originally posted by KuchikiShaun:Ya, at least she knows roughly how long she has to live.
CHOY!!![]()
well by then medical scienceOriginally posted by crofty:She can only live life to the fullest now
nothing can be done I guess![]()
well by then medical scienceI will then purchase the new products
should be more advance then now
Maybe can culture those organs liao
Much better then the one we have in us![]()
Well said.Originally posted by crofty:She can only live life to the fullest now
nothing can be done I guess![]()
i will rather not know how long i can live cos for example if i can only live for 20 years like in Andre's case, i'll live my life knowing every passing day i'm closing to my death. even more frightening at the 15, 16 years mark knowing i got a more years to go.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:this brings to mind.
would you rather know how long you have left to live?
if u have a time limit, you will probably spend that time more purposefully and meaningfully...do all the things you wanna do and have no regrets...
if u don't know the limit, you will procrastinate till there's no tml...but wait till there's no tml...![]()