Originally posted by chinese_boy:i mean i wan those can melt hard thing very strong de. if throw at hand can see bone de
u were great last nightOriginally posted by monoslayer:suspicious. very suspicious. very very suspicious.
hor..so you admit ur sick but not that sick laOriginally posted by chinese_boy:no lah crazy ,,i not so sick la..
Originally posted by chinese_boy:where can buy strong acid ah in singapore. i need for my project.
somebody is lying... something fishy here... trying to open someone else door instead?Originally posted by chinese_boy:i 18.. i wan buy acid to open my room dooor. cuz i put my key inside
You pri school kids right? Watch too must tv liao right?Originally posted by chinese_boy:i mean i wan those can melt hard thing very strong de. if throw at hand can see bone de
that one tomorrow can hear oneOriginally posted by chinese_boy:btw ah ,u guy gt hear singapore got acid attk news before mar?
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:7-eleven. it's hidden in the Dunhill Menthol 14 box, second from left.
you don't need strong acid to do that .... there are lots of things that can dissolve inconvenient things away ...Originally posted by huiz:scarly he murdered somebody liao...wanna use acid to dissolve the body..
you cant get strong acid easily in singapore. period.
Originally posted by alexkusu:that one tomorrow can hear one
now u want to play with it? wads next.... use it as medicine?Originally posted by chinese_boy:no lah , actually i never seen acid b4 in my life ma. ppl say very powerful . so i wan play play with it mah
The powder one.Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
riiiiiiiight.... so you want the bottled version or powder pack?
Ya lor. TS maybe a primary school kid leh.Originally posted by Fatum:you don't need strong acid to do that .... there are lots of things that can dissolve inconvenient things away ...![]()
Originally posted by chinese_boy:where can buy strong acid ah in singapore. i need for my project.
Originally posted by chinese_boy:i 18.. i wan buy acid to open my room dooor. cuz i put my key inside
now got 3 different statements...Originally posted by chinese_boy:no lah , actually i never seen acid b4 in my life ma. ppl say very powerful . so i wan play play with it mah
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ya lor. TS maybe a primary school kid leh.![]()
tat one scary siaa... burnt my shirt b4...Originally posted by Fatum:chap's obviously never seen a car battery before ...
*oops ....![]()