Originally posted by alexkusu:u wan circumsize issit?
i dont think you can anyhow buy strong acid and play with it. whose gonna be responsible if you use the acid on someone? thats why you can get strong acids that readily.Originally posted by chinese_boy:no lah , actually i never seen acid b4 in my life ma. ppl say very powerful . so i wan play play with it mah
Originally posted by chinese_boy:btw ah ,u guy gt hear singapore got acid attk news before mar?
oic. then nvm lor. i listen that guy use car battery lohOriginally posted by huiz:i dont think you can anyhow buy strong acid and play with it. whose gonna be responsible if you use the acid on someone? thats why you can get strong acids that readily.![]()
There is always a first for everything.Originally posted by chinese_boy:btw ah ,u guy gt hear singapore got acid attk news before mar?
ok lahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If you didn't say the truth, we'll will report to the police. They will check the IP and evantually track it to you house. Tell us now before it's too Late!!!
*points to campy ...Originally posted by mhcampboy:tat one scary siaa... burnt my shirt b4...![]()
car battery is weak acid. This is so because is it conductivity of electricity and ions. You so ignorant.Originally posted by chinese_boy:oic. then nvm lor. i listen that guy use car battery loh
acid is clear/whitish in colour oneOriginally posted by chinese_boy:no lah , actually i never seen acid b4 in my life ma. ppl say very powerful . so i wan play play with it mah
they learn from usa lah ,alot trains sucide in usa lahOriginally posted by Hogzilla:There is always a first for everything.
Before the first person who committed suicide by jumping down a high-rised building, does the public heard of this suicide method?
Maybe too long ago. Before Mr Tan Soon Juan jumped into MRT tracks and killed himself, u heard of committing suicide in this manner before meh?
Dun lie to us and urself.
Lai lai lai....
Tell us the truth.
Originally posted by alexkusu:acid is clear/whitish in colour one
i tell u la, go and have a good wank, collect the acid that comes up. If you still dun believe its acid, hav a taste.
he can buy because he got lobang.. you got or notOriginally posted by chinese_boy:ok lahi just joking around ,cuz i watch the happy fish ,the lau gao can buy acid so easily.. i wan find if it truth anot lar
not me too!! not me too!!Originally posted by Fatum:*points to campy ...
not me ! not me ! ..
?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:he can buy because he got lobang.. you got or not![]()
if thats the case, why you spin so many tales that you are getting it for project, unlock room door etc?Originally posted by chinese_boy:ok lahi just joking around ,cuz i watch the happy fish ,the lau gao can buy acid so easily.. i wan find if it truth anot lar
By the way, you just found you password ar?Originally posted by chinese_boy:make u guy scare mah ,my joke not funny meh![]()
tell me which part of your post is meant to be a joke?Originally posted by chinese_boy:make u guy scare mah ,my joke not funny meh![]()
joking ur si lang tao. i m gonna inform the police jus in case.Originally posted by chinese_boy:ok lahi just joking around ,cuz i watch the happy fish ,the lau gao can buy acid so easily.. i wan find if it truth anot lar
bb. I think chinese_boy can go squat in changi liao.Originally posted by monoslayer:joking ur si lang tao. i m gonna inform the police jus in case.
u wont miss me ?!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:bb. I think chinese_boy can go squat in changi liao.![]()