I summerize for you'all lah ok?

['THE MALE TEACHER SIDE OF STORY']
The male teacher have a relationship with a girl school but the girl was not his student.
The male teacher claim that he love her deeply. This guy love her sooo much. When I read the story, it's seem convincing.
We all know that Teacher and Student should not have a relationship but he said, "
We have teachers who smoke, go clubbing or even have extra-marital affairs. No teacher is perfect. I did not use my position to explloit her or anything like that."
By this time, they were couple liao as in gf/bf.
When they have sex, the guy teacher claim that
the girl was the one who wanted sex.He haad sex with her because he dont want the girl to have sex with any other people. This is aka satisfy '
gf's need'.
He said that he never resort to violence except for one occation where the girl bit him. He pushed her away resulting her slipped and fell.
Later when interview by newpaper, he say that the girl was
not angel.. The girl confest to him that she had many sex partners. She also wasn't too sure if the baby is his.
The girl demanded $1500 for abortion fee and also as settlement.
The guy say,"I am willing to marry her but not because of the baby."
The guy want the girl to committ to the relationship.
The guy say he is
not regret although the girl betrayed him because he had followed his heart and did his best to provide for her as a bf.
[THE GIRL SIDE OF STORY]
The article is too long to post leh. Buy a set of newpaper yourself

The hndphone no. on newpaper is 9xxxxxxx. (I believe it's the girl's no)
tsk tsk tsk. I think they forget to blur out the number