ya lo...and oso his reputation on the line....he oso stupid la....haiyo cant he juz pull out $60 go geylang to satisfy his needs...l am sure the geylang chicks are more prettier than the 16 yr old gal bahOriginally posted by Anti-RuleSS:A chick that costs him $1000plus and his job...
But when I read the story hor, the guy seems to love that girl truly leh.Originally posted by lickinyouaround:haiz, that teacher really hor.. That ger muz be quite pretty but what for.. her boobs might not be big.. btw which sch??
really ah? l didnt hav the chance to read the whole story cuz that day l didnt go buy the papers...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But when I read the story hor, the guy seems to love that girl truly leh.![]()
but i know the gal's figure out avg.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:really ah? l didnt hav the chance to read the whole story cuz that day l didnt go buy the papers...
but then darkness...could it be that he is juz trying to self defence..by saying him as very noble and really love the gal?
we never noe![]()
out average? huh? so is good or not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:but i know the gal's figure out avg.![]()
haiz...l tink he is being control by his head below rather than using his head on top!!!Originally posted by lickinyouaround:haiz, that teacher really hor.. That ger muz be quite pretty but what for.. her boobs might not be big.. btw which sch??
All guys are like that except meOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haiz...l tink he is being control by his head below rather than using his head on top!!!
no lehz...darkness...l oso tink using my above head rather than using the below head..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:All guys are like that except me![]()
http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,122698-1170712740,00.html?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh ya and anyway the 16 yr old gal chio or not...newspaper gt show the face mah? figure how? good? do giv a description abt it![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no lehz...darkness...l oso tink using my above head rather than using the below head..
l think only ito_^ and a few forumities noe my dark secret bah, and that shall prove it that l tink using the right head![]()
y laugh till like that...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
the one where u turned into gundam and start raping every kindergarden kid in potong pasir?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no lehz...darkness...l oso tink using my above head rather than using the below head..
l think only ito_^ and a few forumities noe my dark secret bah, and that shall prove it that l tink using the right head![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y laugh till like that...
l will![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:the one where u turned into gundam and start raping every kindergarden kid in potong pasir?![]()
LOL!!!!! where on earth did l turn to gundam and going ard raping kindergarden kids? and l am not interested in kindergarden kid, dun tok rubbishOriginally posted by Ito_^:the one where u turned into gundam and start raping every kindergarden kid in potong pasir?![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:I admit did l turned into gundam and going ard raping kindergarden kids and l am very interested in kindergarden kid![]()
wan smear my GOOD reputation ah, come lah![]()
not u ar? oh den its probably me.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:LOL!!!!! where on earth did l turn to gundam and going ard raping kindergarden kids? and l am not interested in kindergarden kid, dun tok rubbish
wan smear my GOOD reputation ah![]()
The gundam you turned into is which modelOriginally posted by Ito_^:not u ar? oh den its probably me.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The gundam you turned into is which model![]()

ok shhh.. i wont tell others that YOU TURNED INTO GUNDAM PEDO.Originally posted by Ito_^:
gundam pedo.
shh. its secret. lets not hijack tis thread.