dude..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wah so shiok sia...IS THIS GOOD TO BE REAL...AM L DREAMING? true or not...gt her number...l now quickly go 7 eleven buy liao...which one? xin min or wan pao? which version....l very kan cheong now....buy liao...straight see the number...sms and call her liao![]()
maybe dats juz a demo hp.Originally posted by ctstalin:u all got realise the paper never censor the handphone number in the picture?![]()
haha...aiya now wkend mah....hoping to hav sum flings and fun with young chicks mah...umm football mah...can wait!!!Originally posted by FBI:dude..
chelsea still needs u
y so despo
no wonder you're not scoring goals..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...aiya now wkend mah....hoping to hav sum flings and fun with young chicks mah...umm football mah...can wait!!!![]()
but if its a 30 year old (anything) with a 14 year old xmm maybe will.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why only those case related student and teacher get posted in the newpaper..?
Why we never hear b4 an 30 year old engineer with a 18 year old xmm?
the teacher is supposedly older than the student and his job is to guide the student...so even when the student tempt him, he should have said no.Originally posted by mahawarrior:Wah...almost everyone chiong and attack on the teacher. Even though he's in the wrong, don't have to put all the blame on him larz...so unfair.
It takes to hand to clap...and two people to have sex![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by ditzy:Old man, are you reading this? Where you're working, you better not play punk.You still owe me a the line buffet.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Shame on him
More news when I come back with the newpaper.
teacher should be a role modelOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:so shiok sia....the old tcher can get to lay on young chicks.....![]()
A chick that costs him $1000plus and his job...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:so shiok sia....the old tcher can get to lay on young chicks.....![]()