pedo bear sign come on!Originally posted by AMEN567889:F2 rocks!
i masturbate to her!
WHY U STALK ME?!?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:really?
im one too.
oh dear.![]()
dun throw us jc students face hahasOriginally posted by jay_rocks:OLE~~~ M3 OUT! stupid lj bin
huh?Originally posted by AMEN567889:dun throw us jc students face hahas
very nice guy la. sharp features only.Originally posted by dbowie:gosh you are damn right
that RI one look like si angmoh
is he really that good? i don't watch btw.Originally posted by AhJun:shawn tok will be the champion
his singing good. of course people will vote for him. and besides, if he won, its good for him. VERY.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:is he really that good? i don't watch btw.
i see. must watch at least once. i bet the aunties will all vote for him. haha.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:his singing good. of course people will vote for him. and besides, if he won, its good for him. VERY.
aunties? why only aunties vote for him. anyway if he win, imagine, last year because he was in primary school, cannot participate, now he's 13, can participate this year. if he wins, his songs will most likely be used in Channel 8/U's drama and more likely, to star as a cast for one drama like what the previous CSS's champion and the runner-ups did.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:i see. must watch at least once. i bet the aunties will all vote for him. haha.
yes i agreeOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:aunties? why only aunties vote for him. anyway if he win, imagine, last year because he was in primary school, cannot participate, now he's 13, can participate this year. if he wins, his songs will most likely be used in Channel 8/U's drama and more likely, to star as a cast for one drama like what the previous CSS's champion and the runner-ups did.
yep...Elaine can sing...she oso won the singing competition in Innova last year what...shes my fren's fren lol...anyways vote for her!Originally posted by pinky88:Thanks 4 praising F5 Elaine... If can, please vote for her. She worth the champion position.... She is my cousin friend... also my friend... she was introduced by my cousin... as we meet together during CSS audition.... Chat with her in MSN b4 also, she is a very nice gal....
By the way, result for 11 june 2007(monday) has been out.... Though not cast on TV yet... but my cousin now at mediacorp and she told mi the result...
OUT
F1 Amy
M3 Wilson
last time already rumoured they dong shou jiao already....Originally posted by ouchtthurt:M3 not that bad, juz that he chose the wrong song. Anyway, just trying to find out how they coallate the sms votes. Like any one will noe if mediacorp dong shou dong jiao. Then, waste all the voters money.
ya lorOriginally posted by icyboiz:that m1 should out, he sux. dun find anything nice when he sing