ya loh. i was like WTF!? KNN. CCB. KNS.Originally posted by motoway:omg celest and nicole chen on The straits time today..![]()
The cute RGS girl ...Originally posted by FireIce:another 5 girls and 5 guys will be on tonite's show
who is ur fav?
nilOriginally posted by FireIce:another 5 girls and 5 guys will be on tonite's show
who is ur fav?
gosh you are damn rightOriginally posted by SGpork:female i think f5 is not bad la...
guys ar..nv watch i off tv ..![]()
f4?Originally posted by dbowie:gosh you are damn right
that RI one look like si angmoh
nahOriginally posted by FireIce:i missed 2nite's show
someone post the result later ok?
ya i also find that F5 Elaine is the best among the girls. for the guys, F5 Javin.Originally posted by SGpork:female i think f5 is not bad la...
guys ar..nv watch i off tv ..![]()
agree with u, m3 sux .Originally posted by Agenda:benjamin not bad, can fight to the last few.. but m3 really cannot make it..
slang too much, not natural.. should be him going out if the last 2 can do better..
Zhun bo ?Originally posted by pinky88:Thanks 4 praising F5 Elaine... If can, please vote for her. She worth the champion position.... She is my cousin friend... also my friend... she was introduced by my cousin... as we meet together during CSS audition.... Chat with her in MSN b4 also, she is a very nice gal....
By the way, result for 11 june 2007(monday) has been out.... Though not cast on TV yet... but my cousin now at mediacorp and she told mi the result...
OUT
F1 Amy
M3 Wilson
really?Originally posted by motoway:M3 enforces the fact that i hate CAT HIGH GUYS!!![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AS EXPECTED!!!Originally posted by pinky88:Thanks 4 praising F5 Elaine... If can, please vote for her. She worth the champion position.... She is my cousin friend... also my friend... she was introduced by my cousin... as we meet together during CSS audition.... Chat with her in MSN b4 also, she is a very nice gal....
By the way, result for 11 june 2007(monday) has been out.... Though not cast on TV yet... but my cousin now at mediacorp and she told mi the result...
OUT
F1 Amy
M3 Wilson