i saw tat oso...Originally posted by akinos:LOL!!!
My fren told me just now someone point middle finger and say PCB.. LOL!!![]()
Originally posted by motoway:i also tink marcus beri shuai.![]()
but my mum says his gum beri nan kan.![]()
i think junjie is better than him at least junjie sing got more feel and rhythm..Originally posted by Gordonator:guo hao's singing wasn't that good all along since the start of the competition. only better than jun jie.
the votes kept him in for so long ...... the judges also irritated liao ......Originally posted by funniegal:i feel sad for guo hao, becos its the judges who let him in and join this compeition. and they say until so jialat for him today. ALthough he is not gd...but who let the cat in.
If you want to be a singer or an actor, you have to act as per normal when you are sick, very sick or no mood...Originally posted by zanemiller:if a contestant is sick, like Benjamin, he still has to sing?! he's around my age man. can take it??
thr was someone pointing meh? i saw the replay but dun have leh.Originally posted by wishboy:i saw tat oso...
somemore i think that person was a char bordo daring