OK POINT NOTED BUT CAN U DUN TYPE LIKE FORUM_DUDEOriginally posted by icyboiz:I DUN WAN BENJAMIN OUT, HE SINGS WELL , MARCUS SINGS WELL TOO, SHAWN OSO NOT BAD, BUT LIK NOT AS GOOD AS THEM LEH.
Precisely, everything in Singapore is wayang kulit and full of coverups. Haix...Originally posted by funniegal:i feel sad for guo hao, becos its the judges who let him in and join this compeition. and they say until so jialat for him today. ALthough he is not gd...but who let the cat in.
Originally posted by norm:it depends on who has the most number of supporters and the richest wealthiest supporters (either their schoolmates or family members) who can pump in the most number of SMS for them. Singing ability is totally irrelevant.
who is left ?Originally posted by wishboy:keely
zhengning
huixian
joanna
zijie
shawn
benjamin
marcus
keelyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:who is left ?![]()
zhengning sang real bad last niteOriginally posted by ^tamago^:keely
zhengning
shawn
benjamin
Ya.. i agree. its just for entertainment but i think shawn cmi...so kiddy look!benjamin is good!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:the one who left the show (marcus & huixian) may not be the worst...
the one who still remains in the show (zhengning & shawn) may not be the best...
hopefully keely and benjamin will win eventually...
it's just an entertainment show...
no need to be so serious...

yeah man.lolOriginally posted by Gordonator:nice display of legs tonight.![]()