The person who wins is the person who has the wealthiest and richest supporters, family members, friends, relatives, who can throw in the most number of sms to support the person. Singer skill don't really matter.Originally posted by norm:this show is a real joke.![]()
really ah!?Originally posted by 798:her new album sell poorly compare to 881 OST, of course she's worry lah.
no larOriginally posted by ouchtthurt:Haha, qi long, why so agitated? Its just a show, relax. You must be supporting someone who got relegated unfairly isit? Anyway, it took you quite long to realise that the whole show is wayang kulit?
Shawn won btw.![]()
x2 i oso keely fan club!!! shawn got all the auntie support siaOriginally posted by ouchtthurt:Haha, qi long, why so agitated? Its just a show, relax. You must be supporting someone who got relegated unfairly isit? Anyway, it took you quite long to realise that the whole show is wayang kulit?![]()
all the uncles use their $$$ to support prc gals and geylang prc gals...Originally posted by gobez14:x2 i oso keely fan club!!! shawn got all the auntie support sia
Originally posted by forum_dude:keeley i find her chio but she too short la nabei
agree this show fails
please advise???Originally posted by motoway:![]()
ALL BUY TOTO FORUM_DUDE POSTS IN CHIT CHAT!!
ger short nvm wad.
i tink so onli lar.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:please advise???
FORUM_DUDE never post in chit-chat one??
can someone verify?Originally posted by motoway:i tink so onli lar.![]()
coz he veri famous in bar ma. I seldom see him around CC though.
eeeOriginally posted by FireIce:yay! shawn!
I wanted ben and keely too D: <Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:eee
benjamin!!!
keely!!!
both sucks... but benjamin is better out of the two...Originally posted by gLc:shawn quite good for his age la.. i must say.
Kinda glad he won and not benjamin..
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:both sucks... but benjamin is better out of the two...
that little boy only 9 year old... he needs to drink milk.... not from cow but from mummy
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:benjamin's second song was great. his superman abt two weeks ago was awesome. his dance steps wayy better than shawn's. shawn nth much spectacular but he definitely can sing lah.
keely's mr q was not too bad. aiyah zheng ning's dance queen lah nth to say.
ya la, talk so much, you join la.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:both sucks... but benjamin is better out of the two...
that little boy only 9 year old... he needs to drink milk.... not from cow but from mummy
So what if he's 13? Next time better put age cutoffs, otherwise you would even see a 13-month old kid winning the next time, from a "campus" called the playgroup.Originally posted by gLc:ya la, talk so much, you join la.
btw, hes 13.![]()