These competitions are nonsense la ... Tell me where are the winners now ? They are just tools for mediacock to milk money from the public ...Originally posted by EMOguy:aiya mediacorp smart la use the shawn to earn $ when at the revival then bring him back.. purposely...
pro la mediacorp
see from revival win just like the jue dui superstar 2 chen shi wei also
then in the history of all competitions...
guys always win... dots...
see fei chang superband... guy win mi lu bing...
jue dui superstar 1 and 2 both chen guys win...
css 1 the yang yang also win...
sg idol... malays guys will win... tats how...
tio bo?
i bet they already decided who is the winner in the 1st place. these kinda phonecalls are just helping them to earn money by creating hot favourite on a edge of being knocked out.Originally posted by EMOguy:aiya mediacorp smart la use the shawn to earn $ when at the revival then bring him back.. purposely...
pro la mediacorp
tio bo?
The boy wearing the spectacles is the best. Anyway its the contestant whose parents and relatives are the most rich and can send in the most SMS votes will win. Singing skills are not important. Its the voting power of his supporters that counts. See whose supporters have the most money to send in the most SMS votes for him.Originally posted by Vel Vel:ya... then they purposely flash the sms vote poll during the middle of the show to pek the zheng ning's and benjamin's supporters to call in more when it is already known who will be the female and male champ.
actually these people no longer have much rationale, esp if its their family competing in the show.
dun tell me if its your son, and u wont call?
anyway, i have always think benjamin is the better one among this batch.
he would have won if only the judges' votes count.... HAIZ
yes. This show is a terrible joke.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:the whole show is crap
the whole discussion is pointless
the champion CMI
Mod, please close thread...
thanks a million!!!
P/S: luckily i didn't waste my time to watch this finale...
crap show. Yucks.Originally posted by norm:yes. This show is a terrible joke.
frankly, every episode is fine until the finale...Originally posted by Hanagata:i did not even watch a single episode since it start...
actually hor. both the girls came from rich families. both fathers is in high managerial position while both the boys came from so so families.Originally posted by vice_edge:its just a show to see who richer got money will win , darn come on man , 70% results by sms votes .. it sux man simply ..![]()
Maybe guys appeal to the girls who are more willing to part with their money. .. guy like girl but are more practical and don't spent so much on it ... I may be wrong but when you see guys are wining through such voting, I may not be entirely wrong . ..Originally posted by EMOguy:aiya mediacorp smart la use the shawn to earn $ when at the revival then bring him back.. purposely...
pro la mediacorp
tio bo?