x2Originally posted by mhcampboy:Government will make it a point that none will make it above NTUC.![]()
By keeping unnecessary costs down, we can pass the savings to you, the consumer.Originally posted by TYING:their things are really cheap, but the sight of the flies sticking on to sticky strip hanging down over the fruits and the smell at the fish corner made me feel disgusted.
Originally posted by noahnoah:Nowdays even Sheng Siong start to
place Tv ad liao....
Think they are really go full force ahead
in the market liao
I stay near Sheng Shiong , can see the varties
of CNY goodies really beat NTUC flat, in terms
of price also seems to be lower
will you take Sheng Siong will be the top
supermarket in terms of NTUC , giant etc
one day
rich sia u...go jasons all....Originally posted by monoslayer:sheng siong & shop n save looks very dirty. i dun like. NTUC much better. of cos, the best r cold storage & jason.
jason?Originally posted by monoslayer:sheng siong & shop n save looks very dirty. i dun like. NTUC much better. of cos, the best r cold storage & jason.
cold storage very expensive. their prices are a cut above the rest.Originally posted by monoslayer:sheng siong & shop n save looks very dirty. i dun like. NTUC much better. of cos, the best r cold storage & jason.
Oh yes, for people who don't mind to pay more Cold Storage is a good choice. Most of the things in Cold STorage are much expensive compared to other supermarkets. Think about it, for the same item I rather pay less at another supermarket.Originally posted by monoslayer:sheng siong & shop n save looks very dirty. i dun like. NTUC much better. of cos, the best r cold storage & jason.
I don't even count jason's as a supermarket.Originally posted by monoslayer:sheng siong & shop n save looks very dirty. i dun like. NTUC much better. of cos, the best r cold storage & jason.
SS is like a wet market aslo mah..Originally posted by noahnoah:REcenrtly they start selling
live frogs , live eels , etc
See liao feel very wat
carrefour also...Originally posted by Ito_^:cold storage very expensive. their prices are a cut above the rest.
most ppl who shops there are housewives and maids who would save every cent for their hidden room money.![]()
Live frogs are good, you should see how they're clobbered and skinned alive, then chopped in half in front of you, at chinatown.Originally posted by noahnoah:REcenrtly they start selling
live frogs , live eels , etc
See liao feel very wat
yeah. they even have one in Taipei 101.Originally posted by ditzy:I don't even count jason's as a supermarket.It's like the LV of supermarkets. Elite of the elites.
wheres the jason supermarket located in singapore? how much is their prices?Originally posted by monoslayer:yeah. they even have one in Taipei 101.![]()