Dun worry, it is not like that.Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol..wat if paying for padding or condoms...
Cash machine : Padding $1
consumer :![]()
Cash machine : Condoms $5
consumer :![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:after 6 pages... i think this is a bit too late
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2120
i is working in ntuc as a part timer waiting for o lvl results and i can ceritfy this statement.Originally posted by stooki:ntuc fairprice sometime got young girl, some quite chio. most work as trainee aka part time...
otherwise those cashiers all auntie ah soh one![]()
can talk one, they tell you how much is the total but not the items that you've bought. they'll be like "thirty five dollars and fifty cents.....thank you....have a nice day". It's damn annoyingOriginally posted by rane:Dun worry, it is not like that.I don't know how true that the cash registers in Sheng siong can talk. So far, I have not come across and those people I know of who go to other Sheng Siong don't come across registers talking.
Even if it really talks don't think they will be so wu liao to announce the items you buy. ha ha!!
ya some chio....but blur blur de... sometimes haf difficulty getting the barcode scanned n oso slow.... compared to those lao jiao auntiesOriginally posted by noahnoah:NTUC somtimes also employ students as
part time cashier leh
All like very quiet l looking leh
Can imagine if employ those ah hua or ah liang
Later too pretty ,, give you the wrong change.
you also still dun know hahah
huh!!!??Originally posted by XTransbus:can talk one, they tell you how much is the total but not the items that you've bought. they'll be like "thirty five dollars and fifty cents.....thank you....have a nice day". It's damn annoying
Originally posted by ahhui90:i is working in ntuc as a part timer waiting for o lvl results and i can ceritfy this statement.
i is ahhui90 and i am a honest man![]()
Hahaha...Originally posted by XTransbus:can talk one, they tell you how much is the total but not the items that you've bought. they'll be like "thirty five dollars and fifty cents.....thank you....have a nice day". It's damn annoying
Yes, I find the "cai shen ye" rather comical!! He is so short!!! RAther entertaining!!!Originally posted by ahhui90:the seheng siong opp sim lim square also got this cai shen moving de with some red thing as wad the above post said lol.