I don't get it.Originally posted by Ito_^:depends. i try very hard not to.
when i got into fights when i was in school, i never could finish it. so in the end, i always got beaten up.
somewhere in the middle, i regret it. sometimes, it feels better u get whacked than doing the same to others.
i dun wanna quote FI but..Originally posted by DeadPoet:I don't get it.
In Army, how u fight back?Originally posted by DeadPoet:If during school and Army, confirm fight back.
If during work, I will wait for my chance to get back to them.![]()
With fists. What else?Originally posted by silvercap:In Army, how u fight back?
Hmm... that is a bad example.Originally posted by Ito_^:i dun wanna quote FI but..
do u rape a rapist?
I dun believe u, if u fight in the camp, u will end up in jail.Originally posted by DeadPoet:With fists. What else?![]()
aiya. best is dun fight. yi he wei gui.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm... that is a bad example.
Not in my unit.Originally posted by silvercap:I dun believe u, if u fight in the camp, u will end up in jail.
dont understand the chinese part...Originally posted by Ito_^:aiya. best is dun fight. yi he wei gui.![]()
Ito_^ is right. Peace vOriginally posted by Ito_^:aiya. best is dun fight. yi he wei gui.![]()
But sometimes life is not that easy, ren zhai jian wu, shen bu you ji.Originally posted by Ito_^:aiya. best is dun fight. yi he wei gui.![]()
I am too old to fight liao lah. I am almost 35 years old you know. Now I drink coffee.Originally posted by udontknowme:dont understand the chinese part...
but i agree with 'best is dun fight'~
hehehehh
it means something like "peace creates wealth."Originally posted by udontknowme:dont understand the chinese part...
but i agree with 'best is dun fight'~
hehehehh
No, either you give him your money or you run.Originally posted by silvercap:But sometimes life is not that easy, ren zhai jian wu, shen bu you ji.
Like when u go JB, if some one got AIDS going to robbed u, can u say, no robbing, lets be frined?
Damn I was about to post this.Originally posted by Ito_^:it means something like "peace creates wealth."![]()
depends, dats y try lor. but if dat happens, it'd be wiser not to fight. really.Originally posted by silvercap:But sometimes life is not that easy, ren zhai jian wu, shen bu you ji.
Like when u go JB, if some one got AIDS going to robbed u, can u say, no robbing, lets be frined?
step 6: Start from step 1 again.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:step1: bang the bully's head on the corner of the metal cupboard
step2: repeat step 1 a few times
step3: bang the bully's head on the glass panel with the red 'triangle' sign till it breaks...
step4: bang the spine of the bully on the corner of the wall that is popping out.
step5: get another fren of the bully, but this time ish threaten to throw him from the corridor down to the first floorok, pay up pay up, $50 for this lesson