Step 7: Say sorry for ur parents, bcos u will stay in jail.Originally posted by DeadPoet:step 6: Start from step 1 again.![]()
step7: repeat step6 again with x2 force.Originally posted by DeadPoet:step 6: Start from step 1 again.![]()
You are really an evil pillow!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:step7: repeat step6 again with x2 force.
step8: if other party haven die, repeat step 7, if died, go to step 9:
step9: take pic, thn, drag body to house, put in food processor at high speed.
step10: buy many meat, then coook with curry
step11: RUN!!!!!!!!![]()
Can u be more generous, share the curry with ur neighbour lah.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:step7: repeat step6 again with x2 force.
step8: if other party haven die, repeat step 7, if died, go to step 9:
step9: take pic, thn, drag body to house, put in food processor at high speed.
step10: buy many meat, then coook with curry
step11: RUN!!!!!!!!![]()
When you draw arms, it usually comes with a bayonet, that's what its for.Originally posted by silvercap:In Army, how u fight back?
Share with you a secret.Originally posted by silvercap:Can u be more generous, share the curry with ur neighbour lah.
but i tink that half paralysed is better then deadOriginally posted by DeadPoet:You are really an evil pillow!
Evil pillow I like.![]()
her "violence" is the most scary type.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Share with you a secret.
FI doesnÂ’t encourage violence but she can ban you. I think you better remove your signature.
give u some u share wid fifi so u dun get bannedOriginally posted by silvercap:Can u be more generous, share the curry with ur neighbour lah.
Who is that behind you?Originally posted by Ito_^:her "violence" is the most scary type.
sheng chu gui mo.
OMG!!!! SOME1 WITH KNIFE!!!!!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Who is that behind you?![]()
Not till you change your signature.Originally posted by silvercap:3.30am liao, y u guys haven't sleep yet? Tomorrow no need work ah?
Why change signature?Originally posted by ditzy:Not till you change your signature.As much as I like to squabble and share pointers with you, you need to be here for me to accomplish all that.
tell parents lohOriginally posted by silvercap:When u kena bully by a group of classmate in school, will u fight back?
When ur boss/colleague bully u, what can u do?
kena bully by classmates-fight back la..Originally posted by silvercap:When u kena bully by a group of classmate in school, will u fight back?
When ur boss/colleague bully u, what can u do?