Originally posted by laurence82:This is why the policeman should be allowed to go everywhere with a machine gun or pistol or whatever
They make sure you pay money after you finishOriginally posted by noahnoah:wat about them guarding
and walking around red light
district "Geylang"
Wats the purpose?
Suppose you will eat better with terrorists blowing up your familyOriginally posted by ShutterBug:Err.. I don't think I can eat very well with people carrying machine guns around in a Kopitiam...
This is highly INAPPROPRIATE!
Originally posted by foodbar:The SAF and Police and Auxiliary force have just implemented a new rule. Officers and armed soldiers can carry their sybmachine guns and even GPMP into food courts provide the loaded magazines must be removed and placed in thei magazine pouch. Also any arms carrier who always cock and chamber a round in their guns and put them on safety must eject that chambered round and coc k check clear before enjoying a plate of mee siam mai hum or barchormee.
bayonets must be secured and sheathe to preven mad man on the loose trying to snatch the blade from armed personel.
The officer where go so weak one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but seriously..i would be worried if someone just came in and took the gun from the officers
Originally posted by Agenda:They are not puss
Those who complain about it must really enjoy seeing a mad man holding a ticking bomb in a food center better than a security personnel who is sane holding a gun..
So I would say, Those who think what the chap did was wrong.. are all freaking pus[b]sies[/b]
officer get to eat cai png? so good!! i oso want!!Originally posted by monoslayer:so tis is how to get free cai png. *rubs chin*![]()