head shot...Originally posted by noahnoah:Counterstrike?
So who are the players for
terriost?
Dun tell me Mr Hong is one
of them?
"Bomb have been planted"
"NOW DROP THE CHOPSTICKS!!! STICK BY STICK!!!! NO TRICKS PUNK!!!!! OR I'LL BLOW YOUR FRIGGIN MUDDERFARKING HEAD OFF!!!!!!"Originally posted by DarthBart:Continue having his peaceful lunch la...
Its not as if the police officer point the gun at him and shouted: "PUT YOUR HANDS BEHIND YOUR HEAD! PUT YOUR HANDS BEHIND YOUR HEAD! PUT YOUR HANDS BEHIND YOUR HEAD! PUT YOUR HANDS BEHIND YOUR HEAD!"
it always hit the featured topics dohOriginally posted by Agenda:Can stop posting STOMP news? It's lame and annoying![]()
Yah lor, wat's the big deal with officers carrying guns, why didnt the STOMPER whine abt the soldiers carrying assault rifles at Changi airport? These STOMPERs realli realli realli getting on my nervesOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:What's the big deal?
Tsk. Typical S'poreans.
Da jing xiao guai.
YEp Stompers are the best jokers in singaporeOriginally posted by photo_seeker:STOMP is pretty entertaining with such lame post isn't it?
For GOODNESS sake, I nearly laughed off my chair.
Originally posted by sand king:Play Cs halfway hungry mah, so must makan!
FIRE IN THE HOLE!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Enemy spotted~![]()
Please lah.........what's so inappropriate about it? People go there ta pao food only you also want to complain.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Err.. I don't think I can eat very well with people carrying machine guns around in a Kopitiam...
This is highly INAPPROPRIATE!
This is why the policeman should be allowed to go everywhere with a machine gun or pistol or whateverOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How did the camera handphone get in in the first place. Last time me ish go to JI for an education trip also must surrender handphone..