i am super scared of lizard.. they look disgusting and slummy... yucks..Originally posted by Agenda:When I took off the curtains before cleaning the windows.. I saw godzilla!!!!!
It was like 4 inch long and extremely fat
It ran around the window around from the computer to the fan and I chased it with my cloth smacking at the surrounding hoping it would crawl out the window by itself but it decided that he wanted me for lunch, I forgot to tell him that I haven't eaten yet though..
Then I got irritated by it running about and shitting about.. I took my baygon and said "Mr Godzilla.. Meet Mr. Godzilla Killer" I spray and spray at everything, Yes I'm extremely afraid of lizards.
Then he got so weak he lost his body colour and couldn't climb walls anymore.. I took my bamboo stick and kept poking at it.. Once, We came close and I saw it breathing heavily as its lung area were pulsing big time!
Then because I kept poking it, its tail was about to fall off, but still he was on the table.. Hence I took like 10 pieces of paper, Once again I stress that I am extremely afraid of lizards.
I tried to slide it into the paper before i dump out the window.. I got there and was about to throw it out when he made a sudden movement which made me drop the paper and we're back to square one.
So I repeated my process and finally got him on the paper, I slided him down to his death, As I live in the 2nd storey, I could hear something hear the ground like thud, Gives you a rough idea how fat he was.
I threw away the ten pieces of paper and went down stair to look at his corpse, There he lie, Motionless, eyes wide open and looking disgusting![]()
The above is a true story![]()
how i wish im that lizard, at least smell nice when die.Originally posted by popikachu:got once, i saw a little lizard in my bedroom when i was sleeping... then i open my door try to chase him out but to no anvil...
as i dont have any insecticide, i used my perfume and spray on it hopping it will run to the door... but what is worse is that it run to behind my table... i cannot do anything but to continue used my perfume spray and spray and spray until i happy...
then i went to sleep... then after awhile i woke up and saw a dead little on the floor just beside my bed... them i take it up with paper and throw it into the rubbish...
yup... thats my story that happen few week ago...
ur frenz bian tai iszit?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:my friend once used a bigass air gun an shot a lizard. sometimes, they take lizards, keep them in a plastic bag and throw the plastic bag to the wall. they usually get smashed up and die while having mass orgy![]()
what's bian tai?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ur frenz bian tai iszit?
I think the closest word is sadist?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:what's bian tai?
i cannot imagine TS using pieces of paper to whack this.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
x2Originally posted by mrsmall:NPNT![]()

LIES!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS is in the stomach of this cute komodo.![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:LIES!!!
I am still alive people!!! I think I will may a very good pest buster![]()
the got free show lor...Originally posted by Chris1988:wtf throw out of window? if land on someone head ah.. jialat.
sixlegophobiaOriginally posted by KISHU:they kill cockcroach meh? i hate cockcroach and spiders and big ants and millipede/centipede... or 6 legs and more but 4 legs like lizard im not really scared.. what is this phobia called?
nope, they're not. they're just rempits who enjoy getting their bodies getting cuts and stuff. and they love speeding, and they love pain.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:I think the closest word is sadist?
murderer!!!Originally posted by Agenda:When I took off the curtains before cleaning the windows.. I saw godzilla!!!!!
It was like 4 inch long and extremely fat
It ran around the window around from the computer to the fan and I chased it with my cloth smacking at the surrounding hoping it would crawl out the window by itself but it decided that he wanted me for lunch, I forgot to tell him that I haven't eaten yet though..
Then I got irritated by it running about and shitting about.. I took my baygon and said "Mr Godzilla.. Meet Mr. Godzilla Killer" I spray and spray at everything, Yes I'm extremely afraid of lizards.
Then he got so weak he lost his body colour and couldn't climb walls anymore.. I took my bamboo stick and kept poking at it.. Once, We came close and I saw it breathing heavily as its lung area were pulsing big time!
Then because I kept poking it, its tail was about to fall off, but still he was on the table.. Hence I took like 10 pieces of paper, Once again I stress that I am extremely afraid of lizards.
I tried to slide it into the paper before i dump out the window.. I got there and was about to throw it out when he made a sudden movement which made me drop the paper and we're back to square one.
So I repeated my process and finally got him on the paper, I slided him down to his death, As I live in the 2nd storey, I could hear something hear the ground like thud, Gives you a rough idea how fat he was.
I threw away the ten pieces of paper and went down stair to look at his corpse, There he lie, Motionless, eyes wide open and looking disgusting![]()
The above is a true story![]()