Originally posted by de_middle:spit better![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Must see how you slap, and where you slap also.![]()
60+ years old taxi driver slap MP got what? nothing right?Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:OMG must see resume one huh?![]()
_____________Originally posted by ditzy:Must see how you slap, and where you slap also.![]()
KNN, copy me also copy until liddat!Originally posted by silvercap:_____________
(_Slap face lah!_)
| | /'|/'| |/
| | ( O.O )
| | ( ( ) )
| |=="====="==\
yaloh, dun know y leh?Originally posted by ArdusKane:KNN, copy me also copy until liddat!![]()
There is a different between assault... anyway what the crap... slap person the police did nothing!?Originally posted by silvercap:If only 2k fine, no blackmark record, I think is ok for me.
But b4 that I will slap the guy until he become "pig head" b4 chinese new year.
Take photo, Gua ge hao zhu nian.![]()
civil case maOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:60+ years old taxi driver slap MP got what? nothing right?![]()
Originally posted by ArdusKane:KNN, copy me also copy until liddat!![]()
First time assult without weapon, fine SGD500Originally posted by dragg:he or she can sue you for assault.
probably just a 2k fine.
if the female is ugly how?Originally posted by silvercap:I never slap ppl b4, just asking, I always can self control one.
btw, if male slap female, he is a b@stard, female is for sayang one, not for slap.
In this case slap her hardly, after that, splash Strong Acid on her face, see what kind of special effect will come out?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:What if she is a total foul-mouthed bitch, doesn't she deserve to slapped?
Dear Sir
We refer to your email of 5 February 2007 to SPF Webmaster.
Slapping someone is a criminal offence of "Voluntarily causing hurt".
Thank you and regards.
Rahemah Md Din (Mdm)
for Quality Service Manager
Singapore Police Force
what did u emailed exactly?Originally posted by silvercap:Just received a reply from "SPF Service Improvement Unit"code:Dear Sir
We refer to your email of 5 February 2007 to SPF Webmaster.
Slapping someone is a criminal offence of "Voluntarily causing hurt".
Thank you and regards.
Rahemah Md Din (Mdm)
for Quality Service Manager
Singapore Police Force