awwOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz lau, udon and mooku
mooku --> no one snipped the cable
but rather, wasn't in a good mood for the past few days
feeling better now![]()
i liked to bite into apples too... without cuttingOriginally posted by laurence82:used to eat apples, now no more
chocs, only if got then eat, wont perpesely go buy![]()
lau lauOriginally posted by laurence82:monkiki
anything i can find in the hseOriginally posted by MooKu:i liked to bite into apples too... without cuttingbut now cannot...
what else do you like to snack on?
Originally posted by laurence82:monkiki
moo mooOriginally posted by MooKu:aww
*gives monkiki a hug*
some of us have not been so well lately too... mostly stressed out by work and examscome here and chat with us lo.. maybe you'll feel better after crapping?
eat leow le mah?
by somebody ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:moo moo
hmm...i am not stressed...but dunno why...i feel i have been cheated...
but aiyah...heck care liao...now tat its over, just let it be...dun wanna talk bout it anymore
yup...eaten liao
tonite's dinner not bad...got crayfish, fried chicken, vegetables and taiwanese sausages bought from pasar malam![]()
monkiki, hao xiang nian ni worOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lau lau![]()
shhhhOriginally posted by MooKu:Do you all know... MooKu is actually a clone?
u mean when mooku is not around, you post as someone else???Originally posted by MooKu:Do you all know... MooKu is actually a clone?
agree.. shall we die together?Originally posted by TehJarVu:so sian... life sucks.....
i hv no courageOriginally posted by mr_sotong:agree.. shall we die together?![]()
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:ahahaha no...
actually i remember... i first came to the forum when i was... around sec 4. Cos I was asking my friend what he was doing and he told me surfing forum...
but i don't remember what nickname i used back then.. nor the email address...
i don't understand the last two linesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i hv no courage
and not motivated enough to do that yet
i often wished that i'm dead
but i dun wan to take my own life
and best is if life can be simpler and more smoothsailing......
then i dun hv to wish that i'm dead
you all know what i mean?
we have many more years to live...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wait for breakthrough after breakthrough
and each one takes ages to come
and i dunno if some ever come.....
Next Adam Khoo. When you rich liao help me buy peeship hor.Originally posted by MooKu:we have many more years to live...
if we keep believing... well..
and there are also people who will be heartbroken if we die
before they leave this world, we're not allowed to do so
so... for as long as we're supposed to remain in this world, we'll keep believing in the existence of rainbows
simi adam khoo... why adam khoo???Originally posted by ArdusKane:Next Adam Khoo. When you rich liao help me by peeship hor.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:simi adam khoo... why adam khoo???
his adverts always look like those scams
ooo... is he married? he's quite easy on the eyes..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
he's rich