There isOriginally posted by MooKu:Math?
there is a degree for math in unisim??
its a mookie soft toy!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:what in the world is a Mookie plushie???![]()
Of cuz la..she not back yet ma..Originally posted by TehJarVu:this is a temp thing called a blog
at least fifi nvr close it ok![]()
go go faster go so smellyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:all ask me go bathe
go go loh![]()
herrosssss ally!Originally posted by alleggerita:And hi Mookie..long time no see..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:go go faster go so smelly
It filled the emptiness in my heart. Thankie you Mookie. hahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:its a mookie soft toy!
Tonight I want to be enemy can or not?Originally posted by MooKu:herrosssss ally!
ooooo...Originally posted by sbst275:
noobOriginally posted by alleggerita:Of cuz la..she not back yet ma..![]()
SOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
*kick noopi into bathroom and locks the door*Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Walao..scold me noob..Originally posted by TehJarVu:noob
Please enlighten me on this whole "beetle" thingy..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*dispatched Mookie's beetles to tehnni'e shower room*
fill it with other kinds of goodness...!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It filled the emptiness in my heart. Thankie you Mookie. hahaha
But eyes still eye neh.![]()
Tell him... "Smelly old man".Originally posted by alleggerita:Walao..scold me noob..![]()
omgOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:S
T
R
i
P.... NOW!![]()
fifi always finds golden beetles in her roomOriginally posted by alleggerita:Please enlighten me on this whole "beetle" thingy..![]()
Yeah! Dun pick up the soap! You'll sure feel some ass-poking aura..Originally posted by MooKu:omg
noopi don't pick up the soap on the floor!
=X
ally is ally, why want to be enemy.
IT'S A CHORE TO HATE.
LOL..wtf..now I see..Originally posted by MooKu:fifi always finds golden beetles in her room
so one day noopi revealed that those beetles are actually his state-of-the-art CCTV cameras sent to spy on fifi