There are spies.Originally posted by alleggerita:Please enlighten me on this whole "beetle" thingy..![]()
Aiyah...dun care him la..dun feed him can liao..just pray Fifi faster come back and kick his ass outta sgForums..Originally posted by MooKu:dang, FriendlyK is going around quoting us and putting it as the title
that's an enemy spyOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:There are spies.![]()
NopeOriginally posted by MooKu:that's an enemy spy
did thgt abt it. Like taking some time off to chat wif the old folks so that they wun feel that lonely all by themselves.Originally posted by MooKu:fill it with other kinds of goodness...!
like hmm... try volunteering?
Originally posted by alleggerita:Your spy?
Nope
That's an [b]ally spy..[/b]
Alleggerita is italian for "Lightened"..lightened as in weight removed from something to make it even lighter..Originally posted by MooKu:Your spy?
ban alleggerita!
Say, what does your nickname mean?
BooOriginally posted by alleggerita:Alleggerita is italian for "Lightened"..lightened as in weight removed from something to make it even lighter..
Haha..I chose this as my nick for no apparent reason..just because it sounds nice..![]()
Dun insult my nick!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Boo
Soinds like alligator having a couple of magarita.![]()
hmm... actually i still don't know how to pronounce "allegro" even tho i learn musicOriginally posted by alleggerita:Dun insult my nick!![]()
Okok..kidding..well, i do admit a lot of people have problem pronouncing my nick..![]()
Sorli hor.. me dun go pronouncing everybody's nick in my room or anywhere else one.. me look at it nia. *pinch allie's cheeks* heeeOriginally posted by alleggerita:Dun insult my nick!![]()
Okok..kidding..well, i do admit a lot of people have problem pronouncing my nick..![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Boo
Soinds like alligator having a couple of magarita.![]()
Yeah..bingo..got it from a car mag..haha..Originally posted by MooKu:hmm... actually i still don't know how to pronounce "allegro" even tho i learn music
i don't know if it's ah-lee-gro or ah-leh-gro
i always hear all sorts of pronunciations
so how do you pronounce it?
you picked up the phrase from car magazines har?
*pinches bassy's cheeks back REAL HARD*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sorli hor.. me dun go pronouncing everybody's nick in my room or anywhere else one.. me look at it nia. *pinch allie's cheeks* heee![]()
You mean the spammer called FriendlyK?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder the clome why so many things about fifi ar?
Don't tell me the clone is one of the CB people.![]()
Bassie's 'car' bumps into alleggerita's rear bumper.Originally posted by alleggerita:*pinches bassy's cheeks back REAL HARD*![]()
Maybe he just reads everything and then quotes randomly.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder the clome why so many things about fifi ar?
Don't tell me the clone is one of the CB people.![]()
Must pass theory first right?Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah~! Just applied for driving lessons at ComfortDelGro Driving Centre today..soon I can start learning how to drive..great!![]()
Yar. That spammer know quite a lot of things in crapbox leh.. like golden beetle.Originally posted by alleggerita:You mean the spammer called FriendlyK?
How much does he know about fifi?
That she's a 36-yrs-old auntie?![]()
oops, I forgot to unlock the bathroom doorOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:What is taking tehnnie so long?![]()
Warao..dun rook away..rook back at me straight in the eyes!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bassie's 'car' bumps into alleggerita's rear bumper.
I will never look at u the same way ... again~ *looks away*