Ohh.. how come must make new one?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Me SGporean la.Pink all over and I need to make a new one asap soon cos warning letter lai liao.
Yep.Originally posted by TehJarVu:4 down wd be parkway parade
4 up wd be.... dunno where
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:Yup got.
It was just a gigantic box... and a man sitting outside facing a computer built into the box.But it wasn't always there - as in, I think it was put there only in 2003...
4 up would be..........Katong?Originally posted by TehJarVu:4 down wd be parkway parade
4 up wd be.... dunno where
Smurfie.... LOLOriginally posted by MooKu:Moving back?
I thought you went for NS already.
So now are you holding a pinky or a smurf?
oh i can go pp and stalk ah bassieOriginally posted by MooKu:Yep.![]()
katong far away lah tewpigOriginally posted by alleggerita:4 up would be..........Katong?![]()
I mean, yep to four stops down is parkway parade.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh i can go pp and stalk ah bassie![]()
4 up would be er, go changi airport loh!Originally posted by alleggerita:4 up would be..........Katong?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:No lar, you work about... 4 bus stops away.![]()
Warao..call me stupid, AGAIN!Originally posted by TehJarVu:katong far away lah tewpig
er, the area quite big... lots of offices... er...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
U liked that say... Tehnnie knows where I work liao.. ok la... me leaving soon anyways.![]()
er, u two can stalk each other. =XOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh i can go pp and stalk ah bassie![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Bassie works in Mandarin Gardens.
buai buaiOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:
U liked that say... Tehnnie knows where I work liao.. ok la... me leaving soon anyways.![]()
when u reach 31, u will know why.Originally posted by MooKu:Ohh.. how come must make new one?
When you got your pink IC, did you have to renounce your Malaysian citizenship?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:when u reach 31, u will know why.
Hmm... abt that last bit... I supposed so cos that was so long ago. I moved to SG since I was a toddler.
You believe Mookie?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
we should meetup for lunch or sumthing. East is really too far for me... unless it's for meetup wif frens or walking home wif my gal.Originally posted by TehJarVu:buai buai![]()
Bassy so fast going? Sian!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Under the National Registration Act, we are to renew our I/C when we reach 31 years of age.Originally posted by MooKu:
31?
i no understand u lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:we should meetup for lunch or sumthing. East is really too far for me... unless it's for meetup wif frens or walking home wif my gal.![]()
Been there for very close to 2 years... and besides, I have other things to work for too after this.Originally posted by alleggerita:Bassy so fast going? Sian!
Byexz..
Oh!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Under the National Registration Act, we are to renew our I/C when we reach 31 years of age.![]()
OKok..got outings please jio me..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Been there for very close to 2 years... and besides, I have other things to work for too after this.
We can always meetup at outings deh....![]()