*sigh*Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no understand u leh
so i'm your fren or not?![]()
oicOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Been there for very close to 2 years... and besides, I have other things to work for too after this.
We can always meetup at outings deh....![]()
Zhun bo? Then I must bring u bk to see my folks real soon liao.Originally posted by MooKu:Oh!
Sorry lah, I am not Singaporean.
I am Malaysian.
People always ask me if I come from Malaysia, I've started answering "Yes".![]()
oei u dun confuse old man lahOriginally posted by MooKu:Oh!
Sorry lah, I am not Singaporean.
I am Malaysian.
People always ask me if I come from Malaysia, I've started answering "Yes".![]()
heehee hahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:*sigh*
of cos u are my friend la. always jio u to come outing oso dun one.![]()
hahaha... I think I was kinda engrossed in the GuessX3 show... din get the post right.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic
hahaha
your 'leaving soon' means leaving the co.
i thot u leaving to go sleep or watch anime
ok it makes sense now...![]()
yah i still haven't tried your jie shao at katong shopping centreOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahaha... I think I was kinda engrossed in the GuessX3 show... din get the post right.
Yeh, leaving the Co soon. Will miss the good food at Katong SC, Roxy and the Ba Sha @ near PP.![]()
Hmmm.... wassit the niang dou fu? I cant remember oso. The chicken rice is good but abit on the hi side. Ask for how much before making the order.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah i still haven't tried your jie shao at katong shopping centre
issit the chicken rice or what oops forgot liao![]()
ohOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hmmm.... wassit the niang dou fu? I cant remember oso. The chicken rice is good but abit on the hi side. Ask for how much before making the order.
The laksa niang dou fu store good value for money. Must try is u like laksa niang dou fu.
hi pika..Originally posted by popikachu:hai yo yo...
clone on attack again wor...
Me....Originally posted by MooKu:wooops.
i disappeared for a while.
byebye noopi =X
anybody still here?
Aiyah.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me....
going to 7-11.![]()
again?!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:shall i go to sakura?
hmm...? can oni go one time?Originally posted by InnoHippo:again?!!!