wad kind of waffles do you buy ah? see u eat everyday like not bad like that.Originally posted by FireIce:hungry liao.......
i go toast waffles.......

Originally posted by sbst275:Anything happened?
hi pillow.. whyOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:wwwwweeeeeeeee!!!!!!! i am back....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ur ar.. really needa get a life man....![]()
SAND IR and Sentosa IR helping what?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The reason: To help the poor.![]()
got 2 nightmare in a row, first time kena pinched by some1 in my sleep, then got briuse on my thigh, then ytd ish dreamt that i go to old changi hospital wid my brother again, then i my while i was toking about the rusty windows, my bro ask me to keep quiet, then ask me to look at the other building, i saw 2 gal, torturing a patient......then can hear the sound, veri scary and i remember i was @ 3rd or 4th floor, the ward with walls that does not reach the ceiling....then woke upOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hi pillow.. why?
u can post this at joke forum.Originally posted by FireIce:sollie, i not available liao loh
i kena xu pei to snoopy darling liao.......
cow cow also got nightmare leh.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:got 2 nightmare in a row, first time kena pinched by some1 in my sleep, then got briuse on my thigh, then ytd ish dreamt that i go to old changi hospital wid my brother again, then i my while i was toking about the rusty windows, my bro ask me to keep quiet, then ask me to look at the other building, i saw 2 gal, torturing a patient......then can hear the sound, veri scary and i remember i was @ 3rd or 4th floor, the ward with walls that does not reach the ceiling....then woke up![]()
since when he associated with msia?Originally posted by Pitot:wu zun with the malaysian accent ah?![]()
resultOriginally posted by Pitot:wu zun with the malaysian accent ah?![]()
hiOriginally posted by MooKu:HI!
design for what? sch project?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow say veri tired, haven design brochure yet... sian