i saw him on channel U he has a very strong MY accent leh.Originally posted by FireIce:since when he associated with msia?
he born in brunei, study in australia, working in taiwan
food and nutrition project, hand in tmr....finally get my photoshop working after it crashed...lucky got keygen man!...phew!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:design for what? sch project?
Really meh?Originally posted by FireIce:going to hit 123456 posts liao
woohoo!
shows how much of my "youth" wasted here...........
maybe 7yrs later u oso will have this feeling...........ahhahahaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Really meh?![]()
Sure sgforum will stay that long meh??Originally posted by FireIce:maybe 7yrs later u oso will have this feeling...........ahhahaha
Jia you worx.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:food and nutrition project, hand in tmr....finally get my photoshop working after it crashed...lucky got keygen man!...phew!
must do on vitamins![]()
yeah!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Sure sgforum will stay that long meh??![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah!
u can help by signing up Premier Membership so we can last for another 7yrs and more!
wait till you get 234567Originally posted by FireIce:going to hit 123456 posts liao
woohoo!
shows how much of my "youth" wasted here...........
not u meh??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:wait till you get 234567![]()
in a few yrs lohOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:wait till you get 234567![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:wait till you get 234567![]()
dont worry, as long as you in power, no clone can defeat youOriginally posted by FireIce:in a few yrs loh
if this place haben self-destruct.........
no clone can defect her?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:dont worry, as long as you in power, no clone can defect you![]()