defeat*Originally posted by laurence82:no clone can defect her?
har?
lao da. JasonOriginally posted by FireIce:i have no power over this place
the power lies in the hands of the lao da
U his clone??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:lao da. Jason![]()
shhh..Originally posted by mcfadden:U his clone??
exposed ID liao!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:shhh..v
ID exposed..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:shhh..v
No lah. I am not as handsome as him..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:exposed ID liao!![]()

Since when you are a guy?Originally posted by FireIce:still sneezing and nose still running
but im not sick........
i think it's my rhinitis......
or i shd jus blame on the weather....
i shall sleep with clothes on tonite..................
me snoopy darling oso say he look like RainOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No lah. I am not as handsome as him..
I looked like..
[/img]
please take careOriginally posted by FireIce:still sneezing and nose still running
but im not sick........
i think it's my rhinitis......
or i shd jus blame on the weather....
i shall sleep with clothes on tonite..................
BHB!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No lah. I am not as handsome as him..
I looked like..

I looked like my avatarOriginally posted by FireIce:me snoopy darling oso say he look like Rain
nan dao u are long-lost brothers?
The poster is so 2-d... can snap easily.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No, I didn't say I looked like rain. I look like the poster beside him![]()
ya right.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No, I didn't say I looked like rain. I look like the poster beside him![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya right.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()

right, 5000x5000 picture. show a blank picture.Originally posted by Bontakun:http://www.divideby0.com/cosplay/resources/fmpf-bonta-kun/pics/bonta-25.jpg
I wished I looked like this.![]()
dun quote the pics la..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:right, resulation 5000x5000 show a blank picture.![]()
Really? I dunno...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:right, resulation 5000x5000 show a blank picture.![]()
sorry la.Originally posted by turbo_drift:dun quote the pics la..![]()
mai act!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Really? I dunno...![]()
edit it away worOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:sorry la.![]()