today i meet a very kiam sup uncle...
tiger promoter went up take freebies..then uncle...come
he said he want 5 carton of carlsberg.. 1 carton of tiger..okie..so i take for him
then i asked him..wow uncle u holding big party huh..buy so many..we have a short chat..blah blah blah..then he said
(HE N HIS FREN PERFER CARLSBERG..)<----take note
then i told him..but i got nth to offer u..becos all my freebies given out liao..he said..
(NVM)..<---take note
then..now..the tiger promoter come down with his freebies liao
this uncle ask him..tiger got freebies?
then he explain to him..
without a second tot..he said..hey young dude.. which is refering to me..take back...3 carton ..then he ask the tiger dude to take 3 carton of tiger down..
(becos he want the freebies)
wtf.

u so gian the freebies meh..u buy beer to drink or u buy becos of freebies just now i say i got none u said nvm..then u said u n ur fren perfer mine.

then i said...why not u take 3 of mine n 3 of his..(since at first he planned to buy 6..lol) he said...dont want la..u no freebies he got..i buy more of his..better..
sian..so i carry n put back...(alittle buay song liao)
then he went to the cashier n pay up..
then he want us...to carry for him to his car... rich man ma..where got 1 want to carry 1...
u will know why i say he is rich n kiam sup...later on
buay song lei ...but still..nvm out of kindess since he got buy mine also..ZZzz i help him carry..we reach his car liao
both of us stunted

he is fuking..driving a S300 MA SAI DI