yea..i working at NTUC but..NOT WORKING FOR THEMOriginally posted by sbst275:At NTUC?
No wonder lah...Originally posted by SGpork:yea..i working at NTUC but..NOT WORKING FOR THEM![]()
sbst want come find me ar![]()
yea good goodOriginally posted by sbst275:This year switching to chicken meat bak kwa
mm keng woOriginally posted by GHoST_18:so fast 11 liao...
I think Mossie is still after your lifeOriginally posted by SGpork:yea good good
spare the pigs...
at least for new year![]()
this is not true man..Originally posted by sbst275:No wonder lah...
Actually freebie does not help to push sales... Products like beer all go to one's preference...
he has always been out thereOriginally posted by sbst275:I think Mossie is still after your life
Originally posted by SGpork:this is not true man..
all gian the freebies 1..
+ i must say...tiger freebes alot better than mine lei..even if mine come liao cannt fight sia..
currently mine all given out..becos i work much earlier before tiger promoter come...
today quite a few ...actually buy mine...then... the tiger guy say...why not buy mine i got freebies give u..then all put back mine n buy his..i only can stand there suck thumb![]()
BECK'S every bottle one lighter, no need to change with capOriginally posted by sbst275:No wonder lah...
Actually freebie does not help to push sales... Products like beer all go to one's preference...
yea...Originally posted by sbst275:12 more days to CNY
But Becks sales not that goodOriginally posted by zaxis:BECK'S every bottle one lighter, no need to change with cap
collect till crazy
carlsberg..after so many days working there... i notice pple usually buy the glass bottle 1Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Tiger sellable is the bottled one
Bottled one, NTUC sales cannot fight with provision shop
It actually the promoter, my house got Singa promoter, Calber promoter, Beck promoter,Originally posted by sbst275:But Becks sales not that good
But I think it goes by places
i dontknow why but...its amazing u knowOriginally posted by sbst275:But Becks sales not that good
But I think it goes by places
Provision shop, I know some places in 1 day can sell 3 dozen of bottled beer...Originally posted by SGpork:carlsberg..after so many days working there... i notice pple usually buy the glass bottle 1
those u see in kopitiam..
they dont want buy the cans 1 which im promoting..(maybe dont like me lei..)![]()
but tiger..pple go for cans 1..the glass bottle 1 i nv see pple buy 1
quite fun some uncle/auntie will talk crap with me..Originally posted by zaxis:It actually the promoter, my house got Singa promoter, Calber promoter, Beck promoter,
after one week only left Beck
but lighter still con't
Kallang 5 Beck average per night 70 bottlesOriginally posted by sbst275:Provision shop, I know some places in 1 day can sell 3 dozen of bottled beer...
NTUC cannot fight for this
wah!! that idiot!! go and take note of him he spit on ground or litter only call the policeOriginally posted by SGpork:this is not true man..
all gian the freebies 1..
+ i must say...tiger freebes alot better than mine lei..even if mine come liao cannt fight sia..
currently mine all given out..becos i work much earlier before tiger promoter come...
today quite a few ...actually buy mine...then... the tiger guy say...why not buy mine i got freebies give u..then all put back mine n buy his..i only can stand there suck thumb![]()