if chio and pwetty birgin xmm talk to me, i also belly mud deOriginally posted by ^tamago^:orh...... ish liddat wan ah?![]()
i jus read this in HWZ.................Originally posted by SGpork:btw ...pple very werid 1 hor..
8 cans is 18.80
6 cans is 14.45
if u caculate..8 cans per cans is cheaper than 6 cans package by 10++ cents
if u count 1 by 1...
so buy 8 package is 80 cents ++
i explain to them..some will ok buy 8..
but some say..aiya 80 cents nia..nvm dont want..no use..
then when things increase by 80 cents...ok dont say 80 ..lets say 10.. or maybe 5 cents
pple kbkp
why ar![]()
hmmm
oh my ..tamago u is hereOriginally posted by ^tamago^:porky tonight got so much wisdom![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:because xmm talk to him![]()
puppy freq to edmw also huh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:if chio and pwetty birgin xmm talk to me, i also belly mud de![]()
isit?!!Originally posted by FireIce:i jus read this in HWZ.................
bbOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i go sleep riaos![]()
is tamago_Originally posted by SGpork:isit?!!
ok...that poster is not me...i dont have acc there..hmm must be my fellow promoter..doing the same thing as me![]()
porky.. wat r u promoting? bak gua?Originally posted by SGpork:isit?!!
ok...that poster is not me...i dont have acc there..hmm must be my fellow promoter..doing the same thing as me![]()
can i join in?Originally posted by FireIce:this yr the reunion dinner is at my house
and i bet is steamboat..........
Originally posted by FireIce:is tamago_
no ideaOriginally posted by FireIce:is tamago_
if u marry me u can joinOriginally posted by mr_sotong:can i join in?![]()
................Originally posted by FireIce:i jus read this in HWZ.................
dun think so much, concentrate on selling ur beer.......Originally posted by SGpork:no idea![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:porky.. wat r u promoting? bak gua?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun think so much, concentrate on selling ur beer.......![]()
i pokka promoter leh..Originally posted by SGpork:so far my place only...yeos tiger marigold got promoter...
pokka...FnN no have..
hmm...