u go sell dried presvered sotong leiOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i pokka promoter leh..![]()
bak gua already so unhealthy still salted 1Originally posted by mr_sotong:i prefer selling salted bak gua..![]()
im here. but i dun think u noe me..lolOriginally posted by MooKu:Today never really see noopi post... udon also gone... everybody gone...
I think I'm really getting very stressed up. You all are going to see a lot of weird posts from me.
I'm starting to itch on some parts of my face and I'm getting those weirdo queerdo nightmares and sudden visions.
Where is everybody!!!!! Finding a life outside sgForums ah?
c`ut it off ...Originally posted by FireIce:still having runny nose
ah lau number two....Originally posted by sunny6110:c`ut it off ...![]()
Yeah I don't know you, but I saw you posting actively last night.Originally posted by TycoPsycho:im here. but i dun think u noe me..lol
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ah lau number two....![]()
I'm more handsome than lauOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ah lau number two....![]()
im psychotic, n i oso sibei tyco wan. so i call myself tycopsycho.Originally posted by MooKu:Yeah I don't know you, but I saw you posting actively last night.
Intro?
okie okie u win........Originally posted by MooKu:
there is only one banana.
i finish watching thai cheerleading first.....Originally posted by sunny6110:SMS tonite?
u on thai fever oso ar??Originally posted by FireIce:i finish watching thai cheerleading first.....
ur sleep cycle is being shifted earlier...........Originally posted by FireIce:im actually quite sleepy
but it's not correct for me to feel sleepy at this hr..................
abnormal human being. for all u noe FI could rly b a twin headed dragon -.-"Originally posted by FireIce:im actually quite sleepy

sleepy means you shd sleep and not stay up till 5am.....Originally posted by FireIce:im actually quite sleepy