i got world age and world music...Originally posted by laurence82:got african tribal one also?
u there oso no lag meh!??!?!?!Originally posted by Fatum:I wan cheena songs ...
I'm gonna knock on your door, ring on your bellOriginally posted by ArdusKane:Tap on my window
Knock on my door
I wanna make you feel beautiful~~~
I don't mind spending everyday
Out on your corner in the pouring rain
Look for the girl with the broken smile
Ask her if she wants to stay around![]()
every now and then it lags but it's usually ok.Originally posted by FireIce:u there listen oso no lag meh?
u wan to go pub but scared malu is itOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:anyway, how do u pronounce pint?
pineapple de pineOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:anyway, how do u pronounce pint?
what about music to squash bananas by?Originally posted by laurence82:got african tribal one also?
no la. haha juz wondering lo. saw the word but dunno how to read ma.Originally posted by Pitot:u wan to go pub but scared malu is it![]()
i thought so too. thanks.Originally posted by FireIce:pineapple de pine
YELLOW BIRD, UP HIGH IN BANANA TREE,Originally posted by skid:what about music to squash bananas by?![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i thought so too. thanks.![]()
banans in pajamas are coming down the stairsOriginally posted by Pitot:bananas in PJs!
B1 n B2![]()
it's 4.36am in singaporeOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:today this box veri slow leh..
u no work no sch??Originally posted by FireIce:it's 4.36am in singapore
if alotta ppl still online and chatting there then something is wrong
either they no sch or no work later and singapore economy will be greatly affected