its done. just some minor editing of the layout plan.Originally posted by FireIce:u shd doing ur work
or u need my help?
the usb?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:siao liao!
i lost my ipod cable! i cannot find it!
i dun wanna buy new one leh. i like my old one..Originally posted by Pitot:the usb?
can get another one wad. my MP3 and camera uses the same cable too..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dun wanna buy new one leh. i like my old one..
siao liao la. i lost so many things ever since i came here.
hp la, left glove la, nail cutter la, now this.![]()
wait. i found it liao.Originally posted by Pitot:
no one to take care of u is it![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wait. i found it liao.![]()
yeah i need a caring da jie jie la.![]()
who is this uncle zhou that you keep mentioning?Originally posted by FireIce:sunrise liao
i need to find uncle zhou liao
SMS will play on
until it's time to say goodbye
wan an!
zhou gong.Originally posted by skid:who is this uncle zhou that you keep mentioning?
ah, that explains everythingOriginally posted by SumOne:zhou gong.
wtfOriginally posted by ArdusKane:28 hours without sleep.![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wtf![]()
wait till you go army ...Originally posted by ArdusKane:28 hours without sleep.![]()
That's what I'm preparing for.Originally posted by Fatum:wait till you go army ...![]()