what do you sell?Originally posted by sunny6110:nope... but I love money ssoooo much~!!![]()
toast?Originally posted by FireIce:6 minutes, 55 seconds
theifOriginally posted by MooKu:*picks puppy's pocket*
t-h-i-e-fOriginally posted by StarPuppy:theif![]()
/me wacks mooku on the head
i dun think the water turns pink leh...Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
I know of a kind of tea... but I don't know what it's called. I only know when it's in the hot water, it's a red flower and turns the water pink. Not sure if it's the same one as your shou gong cha. I think it smells sweet, if I didn't recall wrongly. Same or not?
5 for $18? How big is each flower?
Where is the tea pal stall?
I'm a garang guni~Originally posted by MooKu:what do you sell?
money face...![]()
anything you dream of buying in future?
i dream of kicking fifi buttOriginally posted by sunny6110:I'm a garang guni~![]()
and I hope to own many many houses, a street of my own, a building to my name...![]()
getting dreamy le![]()
ok.. then maybe different.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun think the water turns pink leh...
now i am trying to recall...
the tea tastes fragrant but not sweet....
each 'flower' is about the size of a thumb
then when it opens, it's 3/4 the size of a mouse
tea pal is at parkway and raffles city
WHAT!?!?!?Originally posted by TehJarVu:pct mia for a week le and he said he is not coming back le![]()
hmmmmmmm garang guni??Originally posted by sunny6110:I'm a garang guni~![]()
and I hope to own many many houses, a street of my own, a building to my name...![]()
getting dreamy le![]()
did something unhappy happen?Originally posted by TehJarVu:pct mia for a week le and he said he is not coming back le![]()
or call himself Bukit BatokOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmmmmmm garang guni??
ok
why u want so many houses? collect rent ah?
hmm you can call yourself Irving and stay at Irving road
no lehOriginally posted by MooKu:did something unhappy happen?
youtube?Originally posted by FireIce:8 minutes, 6 seconds![]()
yea pct...already stop choinging for monthsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi can fight for highest post count liao
Originally posted by laurence82:or call himself Bukit Batok
cheaper![]()