yah lorOriginally posted by SGpork:yea pct...already stop choinging for months
i guess he also bored liao![]()
use it..if not u might not use it anymoreOriginally posted by FireIce:today i cleared my bags cupboard
i have soooooooo many bags..........
now i thinking whether i shd buy a new bag for CNY......or use the one i bought not long ago......
or maybe it's a culmination of events that led to this... many little things amount to a lot...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no leh
you go and see their latest blog loh...
everybody looking for him...
then i scrolled back and saw his last post on 29 jan
very normal post...
then today jay boi says pct says he is not coming back le
nvr say why
must be sian oredi
no more crap liaos
yea..its almost deadOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor
some more nowadays wanda also seldom posts in nature oredi
if you go to work, will you leave too?Originally posted by laurence82:first babylover, then ah dan, then pct
all one by one go ler
why do i see people leave and not people see me leave?![]()
give them makeovers!Originally posted by FireIce:today i cleared my bags cupboard
now i thinking whether i shd buy a new bag for CNY......or use the one i bought not long ago......
what?Originally posted by TehJarVu:pct mia for a week le and he said he is not coming back le![]()
you have a cupboard for bags?!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:today i cleared my bags cupboard
sian is sure thing la..thats 1 of the reason why i go mia sometimes also for a whileOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no leh
you go and see their latest blog loh...
everybody looking for him...
then i scrolled back and saw his last post on 29 jan
very normal post...
then today jay boi says pct says he is not coming back le
nvr say why
must be sian oredi
no more crap liaos
eerr......Originally posted by TehJarVu:you have a cupboard for bags?!!!!!!!
u getting worse siaOriginally posted by FireIce:8 minutes, 6 seconds![]()
yeaOriginally posted by laurence82:first babylover, then ah dan, then pct
all one by one go ler
why do i see people leave and not people see me leave?![]()
i hope notOriginally posted by MooKu:if you go to work, will you leave too?
ok what about ur shoe n slipper?Originally posted by FireIce:eerr......
it's a small cupboard where i throw all my bags
it's so full until i open the door, some tumbled out
i still have some bags on my study table.....
need to find another space to store......
terrible lah fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:eerr......
it's a small cupboard where i throw all my bags
it's so full until i open the door, some tumbled out
i still have some bags on my study table.....
need to find another space to store......
wa good also can exchange wearOriginally posted by FireIce:me, sis and mom got alotta shoes
our shoeboxes stacked so high, almost reaching ceiling liao........
when looking for shoe like playing jenga like tt......
Goodnight noopi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:sigh.......
i go sleep le, last night not enough sleep.......
goodnight fifi
goodnight everybody
dan i onli see on msn, but he rarely comes inOriginally posted by SGpork:yea
babylover..![]()
last time i always crap n chat with her..n suddenly just go mia.. even msn also nv sign in a single time after she mia from forums...
danisdead ...also crap with me until morning 1
also suddenly go missing..
hai..y..![]()
at least mine are cheapo bags leh........not all LV prada gucciOriginally posted by TehJarVu:terrible lah fifi
ppl no food to eat u have one cupboard bursting with bags!!!
dun buy the bag liaos lah.......