hmm...Originally posted by FireIce:i know got a lot
thinking to go which one
i like the amara hotel one
the goodwood one u gai siao is cheap but not relli very good......jus pass oni.........
hmm...Originally posted by FireIce:got budget leh.........
and got drinking oso
prefer to spend on the drinking more
yah i want to try that alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:tt time wanted to go Melt The World Cafe @ Oriental.....but bcos of IMF so no go.....
heard is not bad........but quite ex........
wah liew! why u so bad.........Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
dunno liao...
sakura is not so vegetarian-friendly...
vegetarian go buffet damn bo hua leh...
they shd stay home and eat lettuce
so tmr night no fifi here........ sob sob.......
i think soOriginally posted by GHoST_18:is 170 still serving singapore and JB...?
yes... now even have 160, 950, CW1, CW2 and even 170 (blue plate) which goes to kota raya terminal instead of larkin inter-state terminal...Originally posted by GHoST_18:is 170 still serving singapore and JB...?

Kranji is 160 and 170...i thinkOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i just need to cross over to the JB customs...
so i can take any one of those services u mentioned...?
from kranji mrt station...?

Yes, for the past 40 over yearsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:is 170 still serving singapore and JB...?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:doh your pictures show everything don't they
[b]b]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes... now even have 160, 950, CW1, CW2 and even 170 (blue plate) which goes to kota raya terminal instead of larkin inter-state terminal...
[quote]Originally posted by finoq:
[b]Kranji is 160 and 170...i think
thank u...Originally posted by sbst275:Yes, for the past 40 over years
and 950 is from Woodlands IntOriginally posted by GHoST_18:thank u...![]()
Not that so frequentOriginally posted by finoq:and 950 is from Woodlands Int
170 wasn't as frequent as beforeOriginally posted by sbst275:Not that so frequent