Originally posted by finoq:doh your pictures show everything don't they
Aiyoh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u wan to pay by RM on 170 ah?
according to the board at larkin, sbst seems to have hiked the price higher than the currency equivalent... going to customs costs RM1.40 i think, instead of RM1.10 or S$1.10... anyway most ppl use ez-link since they'll most likely be transferring out to MRT at kranji and can get the transfer rebate....
yeah. help me see if it's open all the time. cos the last time i went last month it was available, but i never seen it last time. plus nobody seems to know about the machines so there's no queue!Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh...
i tried that the other time at the airport...
very fast...
but must aim nicely and apply the right pressure..
took me a few secs to clear customs...
but i got frens who took minutes...![]()
tamago corolla!Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
next time i snap pic of the notice if i go KL again.....Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyoh...
Now have to guai guai use card liao
yah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. help me see if it's open all the time. cos the last time i went last month it was available, but i never seen it last time. plus nobody seems to know about the machines so there's no queue!![]()
Speedster buses...Originally posted by ^tamago^:next time i snap pic of the notice....
if u dun stay in the north, just pay RM2.40 and take CW2 lah. fast and cheap.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:thank u...![]()
same side can alight also can board nowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:go kranji, cross the overhead bridge and hope on to 160 or 170 (blue plate). u can take 170 or CW1 as well but not recommended.
when u reach the checkpoint, tap u card out to suspend the ride, clear customs and tap the card to resume the ride when u board again. same thing happens at jb. u can choose not to reboard at jb, it is ok not to resume the ride, cos ur fares are properly calculated....
if u board sbst buses, u can take any sbst bus on each segment of the journey, means u can be taking a 170 to woodlands customs, and take a 160 bus across the causeway because it came first, then from there u can reboard according to ur destination.... if u board 950, u have to wait for another 950 to come for each segment of ur journey if u wan ur fare to be counted as that of one journey....
yes! in fact, i haven't even sat in any of them, neither does any of my frens wan to take them, cos they prefer the newer CW buses.Originally posted by sbst275:SJE high time to renew their fleet
But as far as I know they also got monthly pass
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
CW2 buses these days see the exterior quite lup sup these daysOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes! in fact, i haven't even sat in any of them, neither does any of my frens wan to take them, cos they prefer the newer CW buses.
the monthly pass thing first time hear of.![]()
yeah. everyone has the tendancy to cheong straight to the counters and queue cos they've been trained to be kiasu...Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
either that or ppl pai seh to use...
coz no1 using...
yes, was about to say that, but i advise against it cos u waste 5 mins for the bus to run until war memorial there to u-turn, and somemore still stop opposite to pick up pax.Originally posted by zaxis:same side can alight also can board now
save energy no need to climb overhead bridge, although escaleter up but still walk down.
toyatoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:tamago corolla!![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:toyato![]()
but inside looks good.Originally posted by sbst275:CW2 buses these days see the exterior quite lup sup these days
Ads peeling off
it's our mindset...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. everyone has the tendancy to cheong straight to the counters and queue cos they've been trained to be kiasu...
actually, some of the ppl using it also had problems, like fingerprint failed (but that was a young boy) or passport cannot scan....![]()
expressway mah~Originally posted by sbst275:Speedster buses...![]()
Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()