my sis neighbour does thatOriginally posted by FireIce:i think since i so free i can consider give tuition.....
but i prefer students to come my house.....
i saw some ppl tuition at void deck one.....
Me also waiting for offers.. but i dun wan travel far leh.. pay for transport liao abit not worth it.Originally posted by FireIce:i think since i so free i can consider give tuition.....
but i prefer students to come my house.....
i saw some ppl tuition at void deck one.....
Dwl confirm got..Originally posted by FireIce:i not relli a fan of jipoonese stuff except food......
i jus got another 2 DVDs
but still no have devil wear prada leh............
you go thru agencies or how you find students?Originally posted by Gackt247:Me also waiting for offers.. but i dun wan travel far leh.. pay for transport liao abit not worth it.
Coz alot of kids nowadays kantang one.. cheena fail.. juz like me..Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sis neighbour does that
at first the wife teaches
then the husband also wound up his car repair workshop biz and join her
both teach chinese
got 3 kids
one old lady - the man's sister that he has to take care of beccos she is single and old
and they can aford a maid
and a spacewagon and an old pick up
if i can find so many students i also dun mind...
I dream of students in my sleep.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you go thru agencies or how you find students?
why so lau yah?Originally posted by FireIce:i not relli a fan of jipoonese stuff except food......
i jus got another 2 DVDs
but still no have devil wear prada leh............
maybe got other ppl borrow liao mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why so lau yah?
my lao kok kok dvd rental shop here also got
last time i wait for A level resultsOriginally posted by FireIce:last time i oni say i wanna teach chinese......
but no one need chinese tuition leh....
got one ask can teach maths or not......then i ok loh........me maths oso good
then yi chuan shi, shi chuan bai......got alotta referrals for maths......
one sunday pia 5 places.....
i dun like the travelling....
if can come my house lagi better
but my room cannot......too messy......can oni use kitchen table......
Pri sch got algebra?!?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time i wait for A level results
i pia tuitions
i earned $1200 a month leh
and that was very long ago
which is a lot of money
i taught sec 4 maths, sec 2 science also... now fan er cannot teach liao
pr 4 maths also cmi
so different now...
they dun use algebra now
use dunno wat method...blur
Yalor.. pay transport liao like not worth it..Originally posted by FireIce:last time i oni say i wanna teach chinese......
but no one need chinese tuition leh....
got one ask can teach maths or not......then i ok loh........me maths oso good
i dun like the travelling....
if can come my house lagi better
but my room cannot......too messy......can oni use kitchen table......
those questions have to use algebra to solve one by right..Originally posted by Gackt247:Pri sch got algebra?!?!![]()
Cant rem la.. One time i did volunteer tuition at a kids daycare.. woah.. a few questions can leave me blur.. usually is questions tt use weird bar diagrams..Originally posted by TehJarVu:those questions have to use algebra to solve one by right..
so power mehOriginally posted by FireIce:me no use agency one
use the power of aunties......
they go market, they bring their kids to school
u just need one auntie to go help u PR and pull strings can liao
damn effective.......
u wu yia bo?? might as well open classroom leOriginally posted by FireIce:got one ask can teach maths or not......then i ok loh........me maths oso good
How to/not to get banned in forums?Originally posted by FireIce:got ppl teach ppl how to use computer?
hehehehehehehe
teach them how to use google
how to find mp3, download movies.......chat on msn, talk in forums.......
u want to tutor me ah...Originally posted by FireIce:got ppl teach ppl how to use computer?
hehehehehehehe
teach them how to use google
how to find mp3, download movies.......chat on msn, talk in forums.......
Originally posted by FireIce:heng u nvr teach me, u confirm pek chek wan
me oni like sec 3 and 4......better rates.......and they [b]old enough....more discipline and do worry about their work....
A maths and E maths
and chinese